Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cartridge Ink Refills

Cartridge Ink Refills
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
I am using my daily office work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:30:17
I purchased the same item at a local stationery shop, but 65% of the usual price I got it. There is nothing to purchase in large quantities, but to [favorite] I am registering it and using it as a buy for another product. Thank you for goods of Monotarou good even though it is a maker good COSPA.
This review is about item#87101917.
Office work in progress
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 11:35:34
Highlighter pen has used this cartridge formula for many years. Although I am using it for decades, unless the main body becomes useless, It seems that you can use it all the time. Although I bought it at another store, although this one is the same item, I will use it in the future because it will be cost reduction.
This review is about item#87101917.
Marking during accounting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:42:57
I like this highlighter pen because it prints clean ink every time. Cartridges can be easily replaced.
This review is about item#87101917.
For office use, children's writing instruments
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:30:29
Recently it has gone to the shop front, it is inexpensive and it is saved very much because it can be obtained at the necessary time.
This review is about item#87101926.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:16:53
Many of the highlighter pen can not be used faster than I thought and I always thought that throwing away the main body was unnecessary so I think that it is wonderful to have refill cartridges. It is good that the remaining amount is easy to understand.
This review is about item#87101917.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:31:26
It is perfect for bulk buying with a stable amount of money.
This review is about item#87101917.
reading
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 15:43:00
It is not disposable, so it can be used well. I am satisfied with cheap price.
This review is about item#87101926.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Turning ring pattern
Cartridge Highlighter Pens
Puropasu cartridge 6 color set
Puropasu, Fluorescent Pens
Vinyl ribbon