Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wood Dowel

Wood Dowel
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Woodworking production
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 07:27:09
I used my own round stick, but because of the groove there is a difference in adhesion. Cost is also saved.
This review is about item#86927967.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 17:49:21
The fit feeling when inserting the accuracy well does not get it anyhow well.
This review is about item#86927951.
Joining of wooden board
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 18:45:32
I was thinking about joining with metal fittings, but since I used dowels, the joints are finished clean and satisfied.
This review is about item#86927951.
I will keep it if Dubbo goes well as it will be necessary.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:35:54
I tried using Dubbo to assemble the remote control rack, but it was harder than I expected and eventually I gave up. Dubbo is easy to use and difficult case. I learned that it was impossible to do it in Dubbo to assemble it into a box. I bought it all the way, so I can help something. I will not waste it.
This review is about item#86927951.
Furniture making
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:37:32
With a strong dowel, even a slight dowel hole displacement will not break. I would like to have more packages.
This review is about item#86927967.
Joining shelf board
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 21:13:52
I used a shelf board of length 2 m 70 cm with two boards.
This review is about item#86927951.
Dubo fitting of SPF material
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 00:18:07
The quantity and the amount are reasonable, and the adhesive strength is also sufficient. Somewhat tightly mixed with humidity, but since it is wooden dowel it is like this. I am satisfied with the quality.
This review is about item#86927967.
For woodworking work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 19:19:25
I use it in woodworking. Bonds are also frequently involved and function well. I would like to expect packs of virtuous numbers (about 100).
This review is about item#86927967.
Assembling furniture
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 00:15:47
Although it becomes fine work, it is very easy to use. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#86927967.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:16:28
I ordered it because my order last time disappeared and it was good.
This review is about item#86927951.
DIY furniture creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 23:31:48
It was able to be used without problems. The price is inexpensive comparable to what is sold at home centers etc.
This review is about item#86927967.
Makeup of screw hole
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 10:07:16
Unlike photographic items, there are two grooves that are considered to be for glue in the circumferential direction. As the dubbo is improved because it improves the strength, but it is an unnecessary groove as it is used for make-up make-up. Please change to a new picture.
This review is about item#86927976.
Bench making of board
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 13:05:59
It is not possible to use trees to connect trees on bench production with single board
This review is about item#86927976.
Renovation
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 11:39:44
I would like to purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#86927976.
House storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 18:53:39
Grooves are deeper than those of other companies and bonds are better.
This review is about item#86927951.
I used it for a 1 x 4 material combination
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 20:31:58
Quality is no problem. I think whether it is a bargain if a small amount is necessary. For more than 100 bookstores, home centers are cheaper.
This review is about item#86927951.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 08:02:52
Woodworking bond alone is used for weak parts. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#86927967.
Replacement of desk legs
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 15:07:34
When opening a prescribed hole with a drill and entering a wooden button, there was a feeling that it was tapped in before and it was firmly fixed, but this time it was loose and inserted with an adhesive. The result was able to succeed well enough, but since it was completed, I do not know which one is good.
This review is about item#86927976.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wood Dowel
No.22 MS dowel pin marker set
Wood Dowel
No.22 Hexagonal Shaft Dowel Drill
Wood Dowel Pin
No.22-M Plug Marker
Dabosetto
Drill Guide Set
Dowel Drill
Dowel Centers
Hexagonal axis dowel cone