Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Clear Packing Tape

Clear Packing Tape
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 10
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Bold and sturdy
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:49:00
It is thick and durable so it is easy when mail-order packing. But the cost is expensive.
This review is about item#07168567.
Packing luggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:47:59
Because it is very thick and solid, packing can be done with confidence
This review is about item#7168567.
Common use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:48:51
It is strong adhesion. As expected it is 3M. It can be used not only for packaging but also for various purposes.
This review is about item#7168551.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 15:30:25
It is low price 3 M tape. It was my first transaction, but it is very good
This review is about item#76122435.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 14:45:05
When I used a tape easy for other companies, it gets irritated with cutting and cutting it is a little expensive There was nothing I could not cut out when I changed it to 3 M of a safe brand lol It is somehow of cheap buying I favorite this product
This review is about item#7168551.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 22:58:05
I trusted 3 M brands and bought it. Stickiness was not a problem. As a further demand, it is noisy as the barbari noise when stretching the tape is noisy, so it will be appreciated if the sound is as low as a gum tape.
This review is about item#7168551.
Bottling of floral water
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:14:54
We are using it for packing the outer box, but while placing strength on top of the other, Very good point that there is no displacement of baggage when transporting
This review is about item#7168567.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 14:32:09
I used other, but I lost track of it or had some inconveniences, but Thru Mem is now easy to use.
This review is about item#76122435.
For pasting display
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 19:25:20
It is used for display pasting of products. The other is discolored or the strength is weak This is exceptional. That's why it's a nice price I bought it at a discount price here.
This review is about item#76122435.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 14:38:29
It is quite different from what is sold at Baidu shop etc and can be used with confidence. Truly 3M.
This review is about item#7168551.
I use it for the packing of regional shipping.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 13:26:43
Others are easy to break and the employee's reputation is bad, this tape seems to be the best.
This review is about item#7168567.
For packing the click post.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 01:00:50
The drift is 3M. I have no dissatisfaction. Because the sound is quiet, it is saved for working in the middle of the night. I will ask again as soon as it is gone.
This review is about item#07168567.
Packaging and reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:40:08
This tape is recommended for reinforcement because the strength is the highest among the transparent tapes and it is effective also for reinforcement etc, other tapes are elongated. Adhesion is also strong, so it may be the strongest. Once you try it you will think "I do not want to use this only".
This review is about item#76122435.
I will use it when packing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 10:58:37
I can use it with confidence because the tape is surprisingly unexpected.
This review is about item#7168567.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 09:19:16
Although it is a bit expensive, it was easy to use it well, so I repeated it.
This review is about item#76122435.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 09:16:02
Although it is a bit expensive, it was easy to use it well, so I repeated it.
This review is about item#76122435.
Domestic product packaging and reinforcement of corrugated cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 05:37:05
It is easy to use without splitting. Since it is transparent, the design and design of corrugated cardboard will not be impaired. Because it is for packing, it is even better if there are items written from the beginning, such as cracks or precision instruments.
This review is about item#07168551.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 20:20:18
Although the product was cheap and worried, it is satisfactory 3M as expected.
This review is about item#7168567.
Packing at the time of product shipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 09:34:49
It is business use. I can repeat because I can buy it cheaply collectively.
This review is about item#07168567.
For carton box packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:28:14
It will be the best quality with transparent tape.
This review is about item#07168567.
1 2