Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge BC-340/BC-34

Ink Cartridge BC-340/BC-34
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
118 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 20
3 star 24
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 118 Reviews
Used for ink cartridges of Canon printers.
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 08:27:14
high. It will soon disappear ... When buying the main body, you have to buy in considering the cost of ink. Even if the main body is cheap, the ink is too high ;;
This review is about item#76147811.
When printing with ink jet printer made by Canon
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:28:08
Although the price is higher than the compatible item, in order to use the printer body for a long time it is still limited to genuine. Because I purchased the main body again and again when I was using a cheap compatible item.
This review is about item#76147793.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 21:47:02
Again genuine products were clean without color irregularities. Next time please also.
This review is about item#76147793.
Printer
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:17:40
I thought that it was cheaper than a mass merchandise store. The mass merchandising store was cheaper
This review is about item#76147784.
"Estimate" · "Invoice" making business of Fuji System Limited
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:31:47
I am saved to print beautifully. We also use color inks.
This review is about item#76147793.
Canon Printer Ink
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 18:42:05
Because it is a genuine product, it is safe to use it. There was no problem.
This review is about item#76147811.
When printing materials used at work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:48:15
Actually I would like to use compatible ink etc, but because there are ink leaks etc. I can not print beautifully, so I use genuine products. Although the print result is not complaining, COSPA is not so good. That's a pity.
This review is about item#76147784.
For home printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 14:40:14
I think that genuine ink is too expensive choosing this each time. I used to print photos at home before, but the photo is necessary Just put it out at a cheap place on the net, print only the document at home I will do. Since it is L size ink, it is naturally good to have and color development etc No problem.
This review is about item#76147793.
Because the copying machine's ink has run out.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 15:37:36
Search results for other shops and others in the copier's out of inks are always indebted Because the price of Monotaro was cheap, I made an order immediately. I was saved because goods arrived immediately.
This review is about item#76147793.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 21:54:59
Again genuine products are good. I purchased other items at the time of purchase. It is saved because mass retailers are not cheap either.
This review is about item#76147793.
When printing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 18:16:57
I have not replaced the toner yet When the color toner runs out again It is a purchase plan.
This review is about item#76147784.
Printing documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:05:24
The product is OK at the genuine ink tank, but it is saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#76147784.
Printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 15:02:24
Although there is a sense of security of the genuine ink tank, it is saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#76147784.
Daily creation document
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:00:59
Printer ink high, something good to buy cheaply with tarow.
This review is about item#76147784.
Printing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 17:58:47
Very good! ! I will buy it again when it's gone! !
This review is about item#76147784.
For the creation of invoiced amounts and the creation of printed circuit boards
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:06:23
I have used the ink for reproduction before but fine lines are blurred at the time of printing It was sometimes blurred. It is satisfied because there is no such thing with genuine products. I think that if the amount cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#76147793.
Print
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 09:27:56
It is saved because it is cheaper than genuine products. We plan to repurchase and use it.
This review is about item#76147811.
Mainly used when printing documents.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 01:02:35
The ink that makes the best use of the function of the printer is a thing of a genuine arrowhead.
This review is about item#76147802.
Print mail
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:51:39
Canon's genuine products were very good, please make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#76147802.
When printing quotation
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:40:48
I do not know because of ink cartridges or printers, but I keep printing even if ink runs out, so I will buy it because it will not be possible to print if it is prepared early. It is not unusual to replace the cartridge that can still print. The large capacity of the XL part number is long because it lasts so much I like it.
This review is about item#76147793.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plain Paper FAX Ink Ribbon
scarf
Burger bag plain white
Race paper round shape
18-8 Extracted (Heart)
Mold pack
Refill ink
Canon Ink Refill
Canon Ink Refill