Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitor

Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitor
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Capacitor replacement of old base
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 21:50:46
We used with confidence in product which met standard. Actually, one or two were required, but the purchase unit was ten. It would be helpful if you could buy smaller units if you could.
This review is about item#85845812.
PCB repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-08 22:39:33
After no problem in particular, you will know in about 10 years how durable it will last.
This review is about item#85846065.
Tube power supply repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 19:41:00
Bag, individual display was hard to understand Besides, it is good if you can understand the form in the cartoon as well as the model
This review is about item#85846521.
Use as a batteryless kit
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 18:32:38
The things themselves are good without problems. There is no particularly bad place.
This review is about item#85846004.
Replace the capacitor in the bike's CDI
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 08:16:54
I can not judge especially good or bad with simple parts, but because there is no trouble, evaluation is difficult, but I think that it is durable after that, so far I am satisfied.
This review is about item#85846013.
Electronics repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-10 13:58:36
I am satisfied with the high quality of this electrolytic capacitor and I always use it.
This review is about item#85846415.
Measuring instrument repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 12:02:10
The capacity of the electrolytic capacitor used in the power supply circuit of the old vacuum tube type measuring instrument was considered to be reduced, so it was replaced. It is useful because it is cheap and available in small quantities.
This review is about item#85846546.
Electronics repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-23 12:42:24
I always use it. It is useful because high temperature use is possible.
This review is about item#85846415.
Electronic circuit repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 22:49:22
I always use it well. I like it very much and it is useful.
This review is about item#85846381.
Replacement of horn with horns
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 17:48:25
Used to change the horn of an AC car into a DC horn. In combination with the bridge diode, I made a rectifier to convert AC to DC. We chose by the height of the temperature tolerance and the withstand voltage. It is good to be able to choose from many variations.
This review is about item#85846092.
Tube amplifier maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 20:46:43
As the breakdown voltage is up to 6.3 to 450 V, it was possible to unify with KMG series. Sound seems to be able to return to the state when I purchased the amplifier.
This review is about item#85845925.
Audio product repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 14:30:13
I am satisfied with the expected performance. I expect a long life.
This review is about item#85846555.
For power supply tuning of car
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 18:54:01
Seven capacitors were purchased, but six breakdown voltages were at 50 volts, but one was only 35 volts. As it is out of maker, I want you to handle it. No problem at all, good!
This review is about item#85846092.
DC power supply unit maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 06:44:17
Shipping was also fast, packaging was appropriate, goods were also certain and very helpful.
This review is about item#85845952.
Board repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 17:52:08
It is used for board repair of power supply, it is inexpensive and easy to use and useful. The trial run result of the repaired base is good and I would like to use it as long as the same type of board repair continues.
This review is about item#85846223.
My original idle stop canceller
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 13:18:10
I am working well with a relay. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#85845891.
Repair of personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 19:28:01
It was able to use with confidence because it was a product corresponding to 105 ℃. It was almost the same size so we could safely repair. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#85845715.
Exchange of TV-based parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 13:30:59
It is saved because it can be purchased separately. Present condition problem no operation do.
This review is about item#85846625.
Repair of control unit power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 22:33:12
The price is handy and handy and it is used. It is good if there are more types. For example, it is 120 μF 63 V.
This review is about item#85845812.
Stove foundation repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 15:50:25
Until now, we did not repair the foundation, but for each manufacturer we declined to provide the parts at the damaged part of the parts because the year is old I wanted to investigate the cause by all means, I decided to procure, want to cure by self-current. The result is Aurao. Thank you.
This review is about item#85845977.