Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitor

Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitor
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
電子回路の修理
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 22:49:22
いつも良く用いております。とても気に入っており、重宝しています。
This review is about item#85846381.
原付の警笛交換使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 17:48:25
交流車の警笛を直流警笛に変える為に使用。 ブリッジダイオードと組み合わせて、交流を直流にする整流器を作成しました。 耐温度の高さと耐電圧で選びました。 多くのバリエーションから選べるのが良いですね。
This review is about item#85846092.
真空管アンプのメインテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 20:46:43
耐圧が6.3~450VまであるのでKMGシリーズで統一することができました。 音はアンプを購入した時の状態に戻すことができたようです。
This review is about item#85845925.
オーディオ製品修理
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 14:30:13
期待どうりの性能で満足です。長寿命を期待しています。
This review is about item#85846555.
車の電源チューニング用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 18:54:01
7種類のコンデンサーを購入したが6種類の耐圧は50ボルトで有ったが1種類は35ボルトの物しか無かった。 メーカーさんからは出ているので、取り扱いをして欲しい。 全く問題無く、快調!
This review is about item#85846092.
DC power supply unit maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 06:44:17
Shipping was also fast, packaging was appropriate, goods were also certain and very helpful.
This review is about item#85845952.
Board repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 17:52:08
It is used for board repair of power supply, it is inexpensive and easy to use and useful. The trial run result of the repaired base is good and I would like to use it as long as the same type of board repair continues.
This review is about item#85846223.
My original idle stop canceller
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 13:18:10
I am working well with a relay. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#85845891.
Repair of personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 19:28:01
It was able to use with confidence because it was a product corresponding to 105 ℃. It was almost the same size so we could safely repair. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#85845715.
Exchange of TV-based parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 13:30:59
It is saved because it can be purchased separately. Present condition problem no operation do.
This review is about item#85846625.
Repair of control unit power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 22:33:12
The price is handy and handy and it is used. It is good if there are more types. For example, it is 120 μF 63 V.
This review is about item#85845812.
Stove foundation repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 15:50:25
Until now, we did not repair the foundation, but for each manufacturer we declined to provide the parts at the damaged part of the parts because the year is old I wanted to investigate the cause by all means, I decided to procure, want to cure by self-current. The result is Aurao. Thank you.
This review is about item#85845977.
Replacement of deteriorated parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:54:56
If there is, I have purchased it. I think that there is a kind of pressure resistance and capacity.
This review is about item#85846162.
160v20ufX2 320v10UF to the phase advancing capacitor of the electric yarn saw motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 16:42:24
200 BP at 10 UF BP (bipolar) I wanted nonpolarization
This review is about item#85846433.
Maintenance of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 18:55:54
It was very good that I could buy cheap standard items. I am very happy that not only KMG but also the KY series can be arranged.
This review is about item#85845767.
Recorder repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:39:14
It was a satisfactory product that I could use without problems with the recorder repair.
This review is about item#85845794.
Foundation repair of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 18:49:18
Although it was the amateur 's first challenge, it was able to install safely and it began to work normally.
This review is about item#85845821.
For blinker position relay
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 01:03:54
I used a relay to turn off the position with the electricity of the turn signal so I used it. Continue the operation of the relay by electricity with the capacitor.
This review is about item#85845961.
Stove board repair etc etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:33:27
Voltage withstanding voltage Capacity type It is very much appreciated to be able to purchase easily easily.
This review is about item#85846117.
For power supply production
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 16:14:52
The price is reasonable and the delivery is quick. I am very satisfied. I will use it next time.
This review is about item#85846625.