Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitor

Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitor
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Repair of control unit power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 22:33:12
The price is handy and handy and it is used. It is good if there are more types. For example, it is 120 μF 63 V.
This review is about item#85845812.
Stove foundation repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 15:50:25
Until now, we did not repair the foundation, but for each manufacturer we declined to provide the parts at the damaged part of the parts because the year is old I wanted to investigate the cause by all means, I decided to procure, want to cure by self-current. The result is Aurao. Thank you.
This review is about item#85845977.
Replacement of deteriorated parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:54:56
If there is, I have purchased it. I think that there is a kind of pressure resistance and capacity.
This review is about item#85846162.
160v20ufX2 320v10UF to the phase advancing capacitor of the electric yarn saw motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 16:42:24
200 BP at 10 UF BP (bipolar) I wanted nonpolarization
This review is about item#85846433.
Maintenance of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 18:55:54
It was very good that I could buy cheap standard items. I am very happy that not only KMG but also the KY series can be arranged.
This review is about item#85845767.
Recorder repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:39:14
It was a satisfactory product that I could use without problems with the recorder repair.
This review is about item#85845794.
Foundation repair of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 18:49:18
Although it was the amateur 's first challenge, it was able to install safely and it began to work normally.
This review is about item#85845821.
For blinker position relay
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 01:03:54
I used a relay to turn off the position with the electricity of the turn signal so I used it. Continue the operation of the relay by electricity with the capacitor.
This review is about item#85845961.
Stove board repair etc etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:33:27
Voltage withstanding voltage Capacity type It is very much appreciated to be able to purchase easily easily.
This review is about item#85846117.
For power supply production
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 16:14:52
The price is reasonable and the delivery is quick. I am very satisfied. I will use it next time.
This review is about item#85846625.
Repair of radio equipment
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 02:27:37
Half ordered arrived two days later, but the other half has not yet arrived. It took me half months to get all the items I ordered .... It is a surprise peach tree itself.
This review is about item#85845961.
PC monitor power supply repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:35:19
It is a product as expected. The power supply repair of the PC monitor was cheap.
This review is about item#85845855.
Repair of personal computer.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 09:56:28
I bought it because it is a product of Chemicon. For now it is operating without any problems.
This review is about item#85845724.
For regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 11:06:41
There is no mistake on things. More pressure resistance, increase the type of capacity, and you can buy one by one unit none.
This review is about item#85846047.
Amp repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 14:34:02
I would like you to sell cheaper if you put together the quantities. Higher than Akihabara roses sale
This review is about item#85846302.
Turning off turnip
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 11:13:55
Battery replacement became obstructive, so we turned the turnip into a battery less Two 6800 μF are connected in parallel for the purpose of one spare To the reference of those who are thinking at your own risk.
This review is about item#85846004.
Product repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 08:24:14
It is reliable made by Nippon Chemi-Con and can be used with confidence. It is easy to use because it is the same diameter and its height is low. It is even better if there are 5 packs, not 10 packs.
This review is about item#85845855.
I am using it after the bridge rectifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 18:25:31
Perfect direct current is not necessary, but it is used after a bridge rectifier with a circuit that requires some direct current. Because it is a reasonable price, I use it a lot.
This review is about item#85846171.
Car electrical equipment repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 12:24:59
The condenser on the base of the car was punctured and replaced and repaired with this product. The item before replacement was made by Matsushita (Panasonic) and its height was 5 mm lower than this product, but we installed the mounting hole of the cover additionally into the long hole and managed to install it. I was surprised at the arrival of goods the day after placing an order. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#85845891.
Equipment self-made, repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 11:19:09
I want you to enrich more than 160V. I also want a tubular type.
This review is about item#85846607.
1 2 3