Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Toggle Switch

Toggle Switch
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Stereo Amb power switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:53:15
Toggle switch is also convenient to be able to easily obtain although it is not good though it thinks that other companies are also manufactured according to JIS standard.
This review is about item#85936593.
Fault exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 16:05:11
SW (other company) of the portable drain pump became defective and replaced. After disassembling, sludge like muddeposit inside the SW was no longer energized. So I would like to try using this waterproof cap at the same time.
This review is about item#85936444.
For polarity switching
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 22:17:28
There is no dissatisfaction with the product. However, I spotted the deadline product for nearly two months. I can not change after ordering, so I will dub it all the time so I can not go to purchase separately and can not switch. It is Tohoho. In monotalou, too long delivery date products are lined up well, so be careful. When.
This review is about item#85936715.
Switch of agricultural working machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 17:57:52
Even though it is a simple part, there is no place anywhere.
This review is about item#85936444.
Switch change
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:20:55
I replaced the equivalent of the switch. It was a very good item.
This review is about item#85936444.
For fixing MY relay socket
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 15:17:32
Appropriate inventory control is necessary. It is said that it will take about 3 months for delivery, surprised. With this, it is not usable. It can not be used for maintenance. In future, you will be using another company.
This review is about item#85936751.
Car Fog Lamp Switch
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 20:38:41
I like it with reasonable size.
This review is about item#85936444.
Mechanical activation switch
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:42:10
Machine that used this part became defective switch so I ordered with the same part number. Since the wire connection is screw fixing, it is very efficient to work without using solder etc. Although it is also in the specifications, it is unsuitable for places where it gets hot. Crack has come in we weak two years or less and it has been damaged.
This review is about item#85936645.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch
Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Base Lever Toggle Switch M Series
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Rubber Cap
Toggle Switch Cap
Toggle Switch Option, On Off Dial, M Series Parts
Small Toggle Switch for High Current S Series
Plastic Mold Lever Small Toggle Switch S Series
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form
Toggle Switch ET
Square Straight Ruler