Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Union Fitting

PVC Union Fitting
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Piping for domestic vegetable garden irrigation (Union is necessary for disassembling and storing in winter)
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 10:06:17
Easy to use Easy to work Irrigation is functioning well I feel the price is a little expensive
This review is about item#86220574.
For maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 09:06:02
We delivered sooner and cheaper than anywhere and the work progressed smoothly Thank you very much. Also thank you
This review is about item#86220635.
Maintenance removal of piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 17:07:23
Since the contact of the packing O ring is small, I am worried whether water leakage will occur.
This review is about item#86220556.
Maintenance of fertilizer mixing machine
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 12:13:55
I also pointed out other people, but I also searched for threaded parts with PVC pipes, I accidentally purchased it. There seems to be a shortage in the item description that there are people who misunderstand this much.
This review is about item#86220626.
Homebrew irrigation system
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 20:18:28
I thought that the connection part with PVC pipe was more screw-in type later versatility. There was never a problem with this product itself.
This review is about item#86220626.
Drain of the water discharge pump
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 15:48:48
Very good because you can change the angle of VP pipe freely
This review is about item#86220601.
Water re-piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 14:52:39
I am satisfied with the usage.
This review is about item#86220626.
Well piping
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 20:24:03
I want you to see whether the connection is screwed or not.
This review is about item#86220626.
Water circulation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 16:03:44
The product is satisfied. However, it is saved if the price is cheaper a little more. Nice to meet you.
This review is about item#86220565.
Repair of irrigation system
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 20:37:16
Everyone thought that the standards are the same if the size is the same, but the pitch of the screws is different from the prefabricated joints. I have become extra shopping.
This review is about item#86220574.
Work of agricultural equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 22:03:33
The time to ship was satisfied quickly. The price was also satisfactory. Although there is a size indication, since there is uneasiness to purchase, there is a sense of security in purchase when there is a movie of the item.
This review is about item#86220574.
Aquarium pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 13:16:08
It was also good to make it small.
This review is about item#86220556.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ESLON Ball Valve TS
TS Valve Socket
Freely Union,Model 510
PREFAB Joint, Socket Type
TS Water Plug Socket
TS Elastic Joint
TS Bulb Socket
ESLON Ball Valve
Union Connector
adapter
PVC Pipe Union
HI Fittings TSK Union
TS joint Ultra Union type 2