Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bicycle ATB, MTB, ROAD Inner Shift Wire Cable

Bicycle ATB, MTB, ROAD Inner Shift Wire Cable
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Now it's almost a gear attached to the bicycle so use it for cable replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 22:59:59
I bought it for replacement, because the bicycle in the house has mostly a gear and can be cut well.
This review is about item#86969732.
Bicycle shift cable exchange, voluntary maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 09:48:46
I used it to exchange MTB shift cable. I do not know how fine the detail is, but I can use it well.
This review is about item#86969732.
Replacement due to exhaustion
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:59:18
I think cost performance is the best. I will always purchase it.
This review is about item#86969732.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 16:57:59
I have not actually used it yet, but due to replacement, I purchase it. As far as I see, I am satisfied with the quality. (Since the rear wheel side of the transmission has come apart)
This review is about item#86969732.
Wire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 20:57:08
I think that the cut surface is easy to be frayed, Other than that it can be used without problems. I also want an outer.
This review is about item#86969732.
Bicycle shift cable change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:41:29
I exchanged the shift cable of the bicycle. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#86969732.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:28:26
The price is also cheap and the quality is also good. Because the wire slipping is good, the shift is light.
This review is about item#86969732.
Load shift exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 10:10:53
I used it for the road rear shift but it is satisfactory without problems. There is no reason to stick to the Shimano brand and it is also good for COSPA. Although I was thinking about durability, I think that it is the maintenance exchange at the beginning of the season at this price.
This review is about item#86969732.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 06:17:18
By all means, please also issue a shift outer with a monotail. Please.
This review is about item#86969732.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 18:06:36
I used it for bicycle maintenance. I could use it normally.
This review is about item#86969732.
Bicycle wire change work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 09:39:08
I was satisfied with goods which was firmer than price. For this price rusty wire should be replaced immediately.
This review is about item#86969732.
ST-5700 shift cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 04:05:58
The right shifter (rear shift) of the ST - 5700, because the internal bending is hard or the shift frequency of ours is too high, it is necessary to replace it about 3-4 times a year, so inexpensive stain The existence of cables is a blessing. Since I started using it, I would like to evaluate durability etc in the future.
This review is about item#86969732.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 19:48:58
I installed it without problems. However, it may be meaningless to divide?
This review is about item#86969732.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 21:27:53
Actual measurement 200 cm (excluding part of Tyco), 15 g. I used it for wire exchange of "SHIMANO SL-EF 50 EZ-Fire". Since I ride a bicycle on rainy days, I did not use the end cap for easy maintenance, soldering the ends. It is now easy to wash & grease up the outer tube. * Preliminary treatment with file file & solar electric industry & goot for solar electric industry goot stainless steel flux (soldering promotion agent) 25 ml BS - 45 made in Japan 4075 W in soldering iron "solar electric industry goot for stainless steel solder without tiny 63% tin / lead 37% φ 1.6 mm 2 m 34 g 183 - 184 ° C SD - 69 made in Japan 4975205333207 "could be attached.
This review is about item#86969732.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 06:11:29
Compared with the major brand name, the price is cheap, but I do not understand the difference. If you use it for a long period of time, it may be different, such as elongation and crispness, but it is a consumable item ......
This review is about item#86969732.
Light car, maintenance of MTB
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 20:06:19
As long as you do not participate in the bicycle race, this is enough. I would definitely recommend this rather than buying an even 100 iron wire.
This review is about item#86969732.
To repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:21:13
I think whether price and quality are like this. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#86969732.
Shift cable replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 18:24:56
I used Shimano stuff before, but as I usually get on cross bike it is not so severe Is it enough with a guy monotaro? The product is stainless and durable. It is even smoother to apply grease before use or blow soft chain lubs etc. in the outer tube.
This review is about item#86969732.
Used as expendable item of bicycle (MTB)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:08:45
I used it as a consumable item of a bicycle (MTB). The price is also cheap and no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#86969732.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:03:41
I felt more than the price ,,,,,,,,,,,,,
This review is about item#86969732.