Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bicycle Repair And Replacement Brake Wire Cable

Bicycle Repair And Replacement Brake Wire Cable
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
96 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 22
3 star 4
2 star 7
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 96 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:22:00
Although it is cheap, it is saved because it is more firm than a certain one hundred things. There are no faults at the moment.
This review is about item#86969741.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 20:07:00
I wanted the outerwear and bought it. I wanted to make use of both ends, so I was worried about the first cut position, but it is a luxurious story. Cost performance is high, it is a recommended item.
This review is about item#86969766.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 19:15:00
If installed properly, it stops properly. It is recommended to exchange the set with brake rubber. Also, it is better to see degradation than the wire, since the outer resin becomes rumbled.
This review is about item#86969741.
Repair of Mommaari
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 14:41:29
This is enough for repairing Mamari Chari, even if it is not Shimano etc.
This review is about item#86969741.
I made it for the material of the accelerator wire of the motorcycle!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:45:52
It was able to be diverted without problems. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#86969766.
Brake repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 11:48:56
I purchased thought that it was possible to use for any bicycle because it was able to cut and use the length freely without designation of the car type, The bracket side bracket was 1 mm thick, eventually spread out with a drill hole on the lever side, but if it is a general-purpose part, at the very least we enclose several kinds of metal fittings, I would like to designate bicycle manufacturers that can be used.
This review is about item#86969766.
Replace the front brake wire because it has run out
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:34:22
Because the shape of the receiving of the outer lever side did not match, I used the previous one. Other than that it was possible to use it without problems. It arrived soon and it was saved.
This review is about item#86969741.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:40:56
It is cheap and good. I am firmer than I thought.
This review is about item#86969757.
Wheelchair brake wire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 12:34:21
When used for a wheelchair, the length of the wire was nearly in time. It is necessary to cut the outer.
This review is about item#86969741.
Consumables exchanging business
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:23:58
I think that it is superior in quality to those of 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#86969741.
Replacement of brake wire for electric bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:23:35
I did not expect so much, but beyond expectation. The brake 's touch has improved considerably. However, the length of the rear of the electric bicycle is not long enough. So install in a position to let you through. Initial growth at about 3 days on.
This review is about item#86969757.
Mommaari brake exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:33:10
I purchased it as a maintenance for Mamachari. The length was a little short, but I'm using it because it was barely necessary. Goods are solid and good items, so I will purchase the longest one next!
This review is about item#86969757.
Change brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:36:16
It is cheap, but you can use it with no problem with smooth feeling of brake. The durability is about to come.
This review is about item#86969741.
Bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:03:56
Apart from the connection cap with the brake lever, I want a cap at both ends of the outer wire (the guide part with the black film).
This review is about item#86969741.
Because it is a consumable item
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:18:25
By buying a slightly higher stainless steel wire or replacing it with beans if rusted.
This review is about item#86969741.
Maintenance of old tillers
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 23:20:41
I used it for repairing old tillers. Just because the length was good it was perfect.
This review is about item#86969766.
Bicycle brake wire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 19:32:39
Replace the brake wire after the 27-inch city cycle. Length is sufficient, cut and used.
This review is about item#86969766.
Bicycle business trip repair industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 13:36:59
I always use it in my main business, I will do it when there is a change request. It is convenient to purchase quickly. Quality is also unquestionably Cospa highest.
This review is about item#86969741.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 20:30:23
Since it can cut and use it, you do not have to worry about the length. Should I have a short cable?
This review is about item#86969766.
Bicycle repair assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 20:37:43
It was high quality for the price, easy to use with firm making.
This review is about item#86969741.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Lever
All-Weather Brake Shoes
3S Wire
Brake Wire, City Bike
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Brake Wire for Repair
Brake Cable
Brake Outer Cable
Brake Inner Wire
Brake Wire for Repair
Brake Cable