Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Analog Tester

Analog Tester
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
At the time of electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:05:37
It's small, so for occasional people, amateur this is enough.
This review is about item#86978543.
Voltage check of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 14:36:20
It is easy to use if there is 20 volt conversion between 10 volts and 50 volts
This review is about item#86978543.
Condition of camera connection
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 18:52:50
Compact and extremely user-friendly, if you still have a case I think that it is very good
This review is about item#86978552.
usually
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 17:00:22
It is smaller than I saw in the picture, and I can not see it if I wear reading glasses.
This review is about item#86978543.
I am using it for checking the remaining amount of dry batteries and checking for Dentsu. Even in private or work, I often use batteries.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 21:47:38
It understands a lot of the remaining amount of the punch at a glance, it is possible to use batteries that can be used, batteries to be discarded, great help, moreover, maintenance, repair will proceed promptly by examining Dentsu.
This review is about item#86978543.
Confirmation of continuity of car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 15:09:48
It is inexpensive, rich in assortment, very satisfied.
This review is about item#86978543.
Check worn-out batteries etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 22:02:36
It is not a comment about the product ... but questions about continued purchase do not apply to goods of this character. To buy the same tester again is because it is unlikely that it will not break. I do not think I should check with the option that I do not buy it. The tester itself is limited to usable, so it may be easier for users who want to check the battery or conduct continuity rather than it. However, since it does not come with a case etc for usual tightening, it is not good to keep it in the plastic package as it is when it is purchased.
This review is about item#86978561.
Simple conduction and voltage check
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 08:01:12
It is used for simple continuity check at the time of material purchase. At this level, it is compact and satisfies usability. As for the price, since I found that the same thing is sold cheaply in the neighborhood home center after purchase, I made it to three stars.
This review is about item#86978543.
Used for car resistance test
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 16:40:58
It is a very easy-to-use item.
This review is about item#86978543.
Power supply confirmation when installing electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 15:11:26
There is no particular point to worry about. I am using it steadily.
This review is about item#86978543.
Wiring check of carpenters, checking of fluorescent light etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 20:29:21
It is smaller and easier to handle than I thought
This review is about item#86978543.
Secondhand car
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 10:47:55
Performance seems to have no problem. I can save money because I can save it
This review is about item#86978543.
Conduction confirmation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 16:32:11
Because it is small size, I use it very conveniently for a bit of work.
This review is about item#86978543.
For the time being for confirmation of unavailability of the light bulb of illumination
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 09:45:55
In the past, people in the neighborhood had seen it, but now I can check it comfortably. One in a family is a necessary electrical equipment.
This review is about item#86978543.
I will use it for a little check
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 19:26:15
Although I used old large size, I replaced it because it was broken but I am surprised that the size is so small. Even small it was possible to make the same measurement as the old tester, but I was told the change of the times.
This review is about item#86978543.
Used for maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 19:53:34
This price with analog tester. Usability is also good, it's small and convenient.
This review is about item#86978543.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Analog Multi-Tester
Analog Multitester
Analog Tester
Analog Multitester
Analog Multitester
Analog Multi Tester
Analog Tester
Analog Mini Tester
Analog Tester
Analog Tester
Analog Multi Tester
Micro Pocket-Size Analog Multi-Tester
Analog Tester
Digital Tester