Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Contraction Tube

Contraction Tube
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Repair of automobile wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 00:15:34
It is classic and easy to use. If stocked, it is cheaper than the home center and there are plenty of kinds so I appreciate it.
This review is about item#86989856.
End protection of stainless steel wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 22:13:35
After cutting the stainless steel wire of 6φ, cut 10 mm shrinkable tube by about 3 cm so as not to disperse the tip, covering 1 mm of 6 mm PVC protection cap, then shrink it with hot air gun. The appearance was also satisfactory.
This review is about item#86989761.
We aim to wire insulation coating of electric circuits.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 16:46:05
Until now it was difficult to identify the size because the store was purchasing with a naked shrinkable tube at the electric parts store in the city, but it is easy to use because it is a case storage item of size display I will.
This review is about item#86989761.
Electrical construction
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 09:49:58
The tubes are flat and unusable pictures are rounded, so I think that they will come in that state I think that I will not purchase next time
This review is about item#86989847.
Antenna hull
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:32:19
It shrank well so it's perfect. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#86989795.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:50:07
It is advantageous and easy to use than a car accessory store. I am fishing and using it.
This review is about item#86989813.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 13:08:28
I use it for waterproof connection of wiring work. Of course also insulation! It is good to cut it to the length of the place and use it.
This review is about item#86989786.
Meter replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:47:53
Easy to use, shrinkage degree is good.
This review is about item#86989874.
Audio connection part
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 09:11:56
The price is reasonable, it is used for audio connection related parts, but it is very easy to use. Also, it is helpful to have various colors.
This review is about item#86989856.
Car DIY electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 20:25:20
It is extremely easy to use because it can be cut out by pulling out as much as you want in a plastic case. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#86989813.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Contraction Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Shrinkable tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tubing
Heat shrinkable tube 1m goods (black)
HAYABRIGHT
Fan pressure type for pipes (phi 200 type)