Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Black Cable Tie

Black Cable Tie
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
It was used for wiring of inspection equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 20:06:36
Although I used various manufacturer products, this maker item is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#2481972.
Cable capture
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 19:13:58
Since this product is no mistake by the manufacturer, I always use it.
This review is about item#2481972.
Binding of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 09:54:06
I have been using it for 20 years. It can be used without complaint with stable goods.
This review is about item#2482006.
Retaining tube piping.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 09:05:04
It is used outdoors. Weather resistance is good and it is saved. I hope to keep it for as long as 30 years if possible.
This review is about item#2482085.
Pigeon net fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 12:39:29
There are various similarities, but after all I can trust Insulock.
This review is about item#2482006.
Outdoor connection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 15:33:49
Absolutely this series if you use outdoors. Durability is good for disconnection.
This review is about item#2481972.
Car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:45:08
Since it is a consumable item, I will use the amount. I will be sending it as it is delivered when I can not go out.
This review is about item#2481981.
To organize harness
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:24:08
Speaking of the nylon rock band, it is exhausted to Hella Man Tighton !! !
This review is about item#2482024.
To automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 23:54:06
I usually use SG made mainly, but Tai Tong is also a trusted and useable brand as well.
This review is about item#2482006.
Used to organize wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:48:58
I have plenty of cheap so I ordered a lot but I am satisfied! I want to order again as soon as it is gone!
This review is about item#2482024.
Motorcycle, car union to work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 00:47:34
For the neighborhood home center, I was satisfied because I wanted something of this width with only thicker size and thinner size. It is safe since it is made by Hellerman Tighton and weather resistance is not felt by using until now.
This review is about item#02482006.
Automation line equipment Electrical equipment Wire binding
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:50:39
It is soft and easy to use. It is resistant to deterioration because it is weatherproof. When opening it and becoming hard, if you put a few drops of water You can use it back like the original.
This review is about item#2481972.
Used for fixing the external louver fence
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:45:12
Weatherproof insulock. Buy with product name, brand name. Use with confidence.
This review is about item#02482085.
Bundling work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 22:01:38
Hellerman Tighton's products are products used at government offices. Excellent weather resistance. There is no problem.
This review is about item#2482146.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 18:42:31
It is durable and easy to use. The price was attractive and I bought it.
This review is about item#2482006.
Wire bond
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 14:26:53
It can be used without problems, although the price is slightly higher, I expect durability.
This review is about item#2481972.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:57:13
The package arrived on the same day and it was very convenient to use.
This review is about item#2482024.
For prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:55:21
We are using it without problems. Nothing in particular.
This review is about item#2482006.
Supports for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 16:49:45
There was nothing in the product with the product we used before.
This review is about item#2482067.
I use it in various situations
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 16:40:34
As for the cable tie, is this manufacturer the best as well? It is safe insulock. Several kinds from short to long are available. It is not a thing to use right now, but it will be necessary when it says a swear.
This review is about item#2482024.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series
Repeat Tie
Insurok Thai AB Series Ivory
Tie Mount
Mount Base
Binding Band, Weatherability Type
Cable Tie
AB Ties
  • AB Ties
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 3.99 SGD
  • 4.666670(3)
MS Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie