Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Black Cable Tie

Black Cable Tie
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 13
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
Because it is a home
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 20:30:33
After all the main house is different. It is used for wiring of cars, etc., but it is flexible, not cracked, and not locked loose. it's the best.
This review is about item#2481972.
Outdoor insulation work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 21:14:15
The nails that lock are likely to be stronger than other companies' products and can be used safely. I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#2482042.
Wiring ties
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-06 09:59:55
The function is usable without any problem at all. It is cheap and above all.
This review is about item#2481972.
Windproof net reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 20:17:38
Strongly in absolute Helemanton! It's a bit cheap so home improvement insrocks are not talked about!
This review is about item#2482085.
For installation of our products
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 18:36:33
It is widely used when simply attaching our products (fence material, lattice material). In addition to being strong, it is highly appreciated for its durability because of its weatherability. It will continue to be used in the future. There is no particular improvement, but it is still helpful if there is a type that can be re-bundled with similar materials and lengths.
This review is about item#8038021.
Used in various situations
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 14:46:30
Since it is a maker item, there is no mistake. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#2482006.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 15:07:04
Since it is used as a summary of electric wiring and as a provisional fixed part, I try to keep the stock all the time. I think holding it like this.
This review is about item#2482042.
Mounting of snow cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 16:59:28
Because it is hard to tie with a string with the work of the high place with the attachment of the snowmobile, It is installed with insulok tie.
This review is about item#2482042.
Steel material bundle at site
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 14:41:28
Slightly thin, easy to cut. It is expensive compared to other companies, so I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#2482006.
For car wiring etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 20:55:05
We mainly use AB series black (weatherproof) made by Hellerman Tighton for automobile wiring processing. Hydrolysis is less likely to occur than white ones, and heat can also be used extensively except from around the exhaust around a wide range from -40 ° C to + 85 ° C. Cheap goods are also circulating, but it is one choice made by Hellerman Tighton because it has reliability. Weather resistance is about 10 years long so it can be used with confidence. https://www.hellermanntyton.co.jp/information/tech/weatherresistance.html If further weather resistance is required, the company's Galvarock series.
This review is about item#2482067.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 10:14:51
The price is fairly good, but the quality is definite. Recommended.
This review is about item#2482103.
It is used as a teaching material for safety education on lockout.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 14:42:13
There is no improvement point because it is very ordinary Insulock.
This review is about item#2482067.
It was used for wiring of inspection equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 20:06:36
Although I used various manufacturer products, this maker item is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#2481972.
Cable capture
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 19:13:58
Since this product is no mistake by the manufacturer, I always use it.
This review is about item#2481972.
Binding of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 09:54:06
I have been using it for 20 years. It can be used without complaint with stable goods.
This review is about item#2482006.
Retaining tube piping.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 09:05:04
It is used outdoors. Weather resistance is good and it is saved. I hope to keep it for as long as 30 years if possible.
This review is about item#2482085.
Pigeon net fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 12:39:29
There are various similarities, but after all I can trust Insulock.
This review is about item#2482006.
Outdoor connection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 15:33:49
Absolutely this series if you use outdoors. Durability is good for disconnection.
This review is about item#2481972.
Car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:45:08
Since it is a consumable item, I will use the amount. I will be sending it as it is delivered when I can not go out.
This review is about item#2481981.
To organize harness
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:24:08
Speaking of the nylon rock band, it is exhausted to Hella Man Tighton !! !
This review is about item#2482024.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insurok Thai AB Series Ivory
Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series
Repeat Tie
Tie Mount
Mount Base
Binding Band, Weatherability Type
AB Ties
  • AB Ties
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 4.69 SGD
  • 4.666670(3)
MS Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie
Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie