Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
786 Customer Reviews
5 star 674
4 star 51
3 star 55
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 786 Reviews
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 16:07:43
I use it for 2 strokes. Since the terminal nut is integrated type, the terminal is secure without loosening.
This review is about item#58121244.
I use it on an outboard motor (Mercury).
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 20:21:02
I can not think of any particular improvement, but I feel that using this plug turns the engine relatively stably.
This review is about item#35020736.
Engine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 12:29:26
Excellent product and no novelty impression, no need for improvement! !
This review is about item#33024266.
I use it for an engine grass cutter.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:01:04
Once every two months, I use it on an engine type grass cutter for grass cutting work with an area of ​​around 300 tsubo. After all it is good to understand the feeling that replacing smoothly when switching. The machine not only maintains the parts, but by responding timely to consumable parts to be exchanged, the original performance and functions are demonstrated and the life of the machine is expected to be extended. GOOD-JOB!
This review is about item#32125624.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 13:18:39
Since it is a trustworthy manufacturer's product, it was able to be worn without problems and the engine was in good condition, and we were satisfied with our customers. I am also satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#9990364.
Grass cutter, chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 19:18:43
Quality with other brand items No problem. It is cheaper than buying at a dealer.
This review is about item#32125703.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:35:09
I am always doing this. I think that normal is better than platinum.
This review is about item#32125572.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 19:38:16
As it is 2 strikes, the plug wears out quickly, so purchasing it here is a lot cheap so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9990556.
Used for Harley
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:33:14
Harley excavator Used for Lowrider Because it is made in Japan, it can be used with confidence to the end
This review is about item#32125651.
Used for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 20:05:26
It's a repeat as it's time to replace. It is a genuinely designated item and it is advantageous to purchase at the car shop.
This review is about item#32125536.
To replace the snow plug machine plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 21:24:21
I need it enough, the quality is stable, the price is cheap and it is handy.
This review is about item#32125651.
Replacement of the plug of the mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 13:49:39
It seemed that there was no problem with the plug as it got bad for the mowing machine, but as soon as I tried to replace it it began to take soon. I am surprised at two cycles of 23CC that it is so different. If plugs are exchanged every year, we have prepared the reserve as well.
This review is about item#32125703.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 20:27:02
A little, it got better. A little cheap. Probably, I will also buy it. The scooter got better.
This review is about item#9990443.
Maintenance of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 22:28:42
Since prices are cheap as anything on the market as well, we are considering purchasing next time as well.
This review is about item#74034984.
Maintenance of repair vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 10:34:10
It was the same as the one attached to the vehicle and it was a genuine product so we could use it without problems.
This review is about item#32125597.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 17:39:49
After all it is NGK. In monoterous it is saved because it can purchase cheaply in one unit.
This review is about item#32125667.
When the spark plug is defective
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 17:17:08
It is exchanged when the spark flag is defective. It is a reliable brand. There is no problem in the product at all.
This review is about item#9990382.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 20:47:52
I came soon, I use it without any problem separately, because it is NGK
This review is about item#9990382.
As a spare of two stroke road bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 22:48:48
I am on a 2 st offroad bike, but I forgot to switch ON a few days ago, I kicked many times and caused the plug to completely turn out. Only on that day, I did not have an on-board tool and a spare plug, but I got caught, but it happened to have a downhill nearby, so I decided to push down on God even with a thought and go down the slope, It hangs, I managed to do something. From then on, I try to carry checks and onboard tools before starting. Naturally, as spare plugs are also necessary, I quit iridium, this time I bought two genuine. Sometimes it is a consumable item, we are very sorry for the low price monotaro. I will exchange regularly, so I will absolutely repeat.
This review is about item#9990565.
Used for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 16:23:30
It must be heat value specified by the manufacturer. It was inexpensive and could be purchased because I ordered with other items.
This review is about item#32125667.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, C-
Spark Plug, D-
Spark Plug, Z-
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, R-