Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, C-

Spark Plug, C-
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Small Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 15:54:47
CMR 4 HS is saved because it is hard to get at home center.
This review is about item#58120657.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:53:06
I tried using the plug of NGK because I have credit, but I was able to run a nice feeling.
This review is about item#35016457.
Used for Chinese four wheel buggy,
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 10:19:39
It is used as a plug replacement for Chinese enterprises, compatibility is good, usage is stable.
This review is about item#35016484.
Used for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 10:59:59
Always one shot starting. Performance that can be relieved. I appreciate it because you can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35016432.
To the original chari 40 years ago
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 13:45:24
Even with expensive iridium plugs, life will not extend much and power will not rise, so this is enough. Owing to the old cab car, when suddenly getting on a boko or squeezing out a bang, if you replace the plug before doubting the fire, there are many patterns to solve.
This review is about item#35016457.
Used for Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:17:59
Because it is cheaper than the list price, it is cheaper on the other hand than saving it as much as ordinary purchase, so there is no hand not to use. I am impressed that dispatch is also early and I am really making efforts.
This review is about item#9990626.
Maintenance work of Makita (Robin) 4 cycle engine blower
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 17:18:29
As you raise the throttle of the engine blower, the rotation does not rise, and the rotation drops. After replacing this plug I got very well.
This review is about item#35020955.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 08:45:59
Because cost performance is good, I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#35016457.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 11:51:44
Since the plug of the motorcycle is often not handled at the home center, it is easy to purchase it easily on the net and it will be saved
This review is about item#9990626.
As a reserve of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:03:42
Plugs are expendable items, so cheap prices are greatly appreciated. I will buy it while watching the burning condition
This review is about item#9990617.
For old car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 18:39:02
Recently it is getting hard to get it, but I can sort it with Mr. Monotaro soon.
This review is about item#32125852.
For exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 18:30:31
I was seeking a screw type, but I never thought that the part of time was fixed type. With the plugs so far, there was no doubt as the screw part was removable.
This review is about item#35016694.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 19:07:20
Used for monkey Z50J. As with genuine, it got better with no problem.
This review is about item#35016432.
Honda monkey
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:39:46
Monotaro is saved because it can be obtained quickly and cheaply.
This review is about item#35016432.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 13:41:51
It is purchased as a stock because it can be purchased at less than half price compared to a mass merchandise store in the near field.
This review is about item#9990592.
4 cylinder bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:58:32
We could purchase cheaply from mass merchandisers with Saturdays-and-Sundays discount and coupon combination.
This review is about item#9990626.
Used for moped bike for shopping
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:20:28
It is purchase of consumables. Although there is also a cheap price, I wonder if the size is due to the type of old days, because there are no ordinary DIY shops and car accessories shops, it is goods ordered, so I am particularly saved by such mail-order sales.
This review is about item#35016484.
Maintenance of outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:44:33
It was used for Honda's 2 horsepower outboard motor replacement. I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#35016624.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 20:07:47
Although I always purchase it for replacement for a motorcycle, speaking of a plug, it is NGK, so there is nothing wrong with it.
This review is about item#9990592.
For replacement of small sprayer garden sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 18:08:58
A bit special like this plug can not be obtained around here. It was good.
This review is about item#35020955.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, R-
(31915) Plug
(17211) air element
Sun Tiger C sickle grindstone
Duster mop
Pilot Jet
Insulator