Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose joint (hose socket)

Hose joint (hose socket)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for joint of compressor
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 19:12:25
The goods themselves can be used without any problem, but it takes time to ship if it is a little special size.
This review is about item#87158215.
Joint of oil supply hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:47:50
I am happy if you can make it with the MonotaRO brand. The wall thickness is also sufficient and there is no anxiety about the strength. Individual packaging felt useless.
This review is about item#87158066.
Fuel pressure gauge mounting to the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 03:08:50
With this price accuracy and strength, no problem with both It is a very good product
This review is about item#87158084.
Fuel pressure gauge mounting to the vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 12:31:13
I wish I had 7.0 x 1/8 (^ _ ^;) Although it was a bit tricky I used it for 6Φ hose Screw precision and strength had no problem
This review is about item#87158084.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:29:48
The item arrived soon, thank you. Thank you for having the opportunity again.
This review is about item#87158145.
For air hose joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 11:44:10
I could use it without any problem. I think that it is a good product because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#87158075.
Polyurethane tube from compressor. When using air brush
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 17:36:53
It was quite difficult to find 5 mm in diameter with monkey. It was good to be here.
This review is about item#87158041.
The difficulty of screw precision ...
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:32:05
The price is extremely conscientious, of course the sealing tape is rolled up and done. Is the accuracy of the screw slightly bad? Am I too fine? To be honest, I was worried about tightening · · · I think that the usability is good. And basic things! It is too big for a hose with an outer diameter of 12 mm! I made the joint part hot with a heat gun and forcedly used a 12 mm hose. Although it did not completely enter, it will not come out without a mistake.
This review is about item#87158206.
Automobile piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 21:38:45
It is quite nearly 4 times as much price to buy at shop front, but it is satisfying to purchase it cheaply on the net. The quality of the goods themselves was also without problems.
This review is about item#87158084.
For hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 20:57:32
It was very good as there are not so much for the hose with the screw PT1 / 8 and φ10. Texture, feeling of use are very common.
This review is about item#87158145.
Connect to vacuum gauge
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 19:31:22
Screw accuracy was not good
This review is about item#87158057.
Used for connecting air piping
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 15:27:43
It is easier and cheaper than going to buy if you know the piping size.
This review is about item#87158127.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint
Hose Joint
L Shaped Hose Joint
Welder Hose Joints
Hose Joint Box Nut
Hose Nipple 13
Hose Nipple With Nut
SKY Viton packing
OG Oval Grip
Hose Nipple with Nut
Hose Joint