Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire, RUNSCOOT D307

Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
247 Customer Reviews
5 star 197
4 star 29
3 star 17
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 247 Reviews
スクータ後輪のタイヤ交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-10 22:07:37
今回始めて、スクータの後輪タイヤ交換を行いました。タイヤ交換実施後、見違えるように直進安定性並びに、カーブ等の安定性が増し満足しています。
This review is about item#87095836.
タイヤ交換です。
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 14:40:27
タイヤ交換は大変だったけど、交換後走ってみまして良いタイヤだと思いました。ありがとうございました。
This review is about item#87095775.
バイクに使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 16:53:48
送料、代引きで多少高くなりましたが、 市販よりいいタイヤが安く購入出来ました。 それも早い対応で送付していただきありがとうございます。 「何度か注文をすれば、送料無料会員になる」というのがあればいいですね。 これからも、利用させて頂きます。 よろしくお願いします。
This review is about item#87095845.
モンキー用に
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 17:23:38
一言「エコタイヤ」ですが急激なブレーキングやアクセルワークで転がした場合は別な話
This review is about item#87095775.
スクーターの前後のホイールに取り付け
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 20:11:20
アクシストリートの前後のタイヤに。 前後同サイズなので、2本購入。 摩耗したので、交換しました。 走行した具合は、曲がる時、コーナーの時は、走りやすくなりました。 信頼あるメーカーなので、安心して走れます。
This review is about item#87095827.
A scooter
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 05:59:49
I think that riding comfort is better than genuine tire. I think that lifespan is long.
This review is about item#87095845.
Tire change of Super Jog Z
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 05:30:32
D306 model change tire with slight improvement in wear performance. As with the previous tire, grip performance is good. A crack will be generated around the entire beat part of the tire in around a year. This point seems not to be improved from D 306.
This review is about item#87095845.
It is a challenge to exchange front wheels yourself. I'll try it while checking it on youtube. Last time was the rear wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 18:25:37
It is the third one. The last time only the rear wheel is exchanged. Although I remained one, I think the old one to the rear wheel as much as I bought this time. The tool was replaced cheaply with monoteraws. Although it was a bit painful, I could rise cheaply as a motorbike shop without any inferiority.
This review is about item#87095845.
Since the groove disappeared, exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 17:59:36
It was the same tire last time, but in just 1 year, a slip sign appeared at 6116 km I exchanged in a hurry but it will not be 6000 km By the way it says so, the groove of the center has also gone by the slip sign past 6170 km on the same tire last time. My wife is using it for commuting but it is a very quiet driving Although I have cheap tires overseas, I am buying it because I say Dunlop but I think I will make it the next maker
This review is about item#87095872.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:46:37
It is satisfied because it is hard to slip on rainy days and wear resistance is also good.
This review is about item#87095836.
Used as an old-fashioned 2-story scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-01 12:02:56
A trusted brand that has been repeating many times. I use it every day for 5 days a week, commuting to and from 10 km, but I change about once a year and have two years.
This review is about item#87095811.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 14:14:10
Used for 50cc scooter. There are also cheaper foreign made, but I trusted the name of Dunlop and made it to this.
This review is about item#87095836.
Mounting on bike rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 08:55:38
Tire deterioration due to cracking on the side, wobble with unevenness on the road feeling dangerous and changed feeling The purchase target made this Dunlop as a reliable thing, it made a price survey at another company and a home center and decided to purchase, the running after the exchange remarkably stabilized. Because it was tubeless, although the deterioration of the air valve was recognized, I did not purchase it, so I think that simultaneous exchange is good as it is used.
This review is about item#87095811.
To the tire of AF34
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 08:20:49
I am satisfied that the price is cheap. Used for city rides and light commuting. There is no complaint if the lifetime is long.
Exchange of rear tires of Honda Reed EX
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 15:54:00
At the same time I bought a tire lever, bead wax, insect bites and exchanged myself. I am using it for commuting, but it grips dry and wet problems without problems. I think that it is the best tire of COSPA.
This review is about item#87095863.
Today AF61
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 17:32:34
Used at the front of the Today AF61. It looks cooler with 90/90 / -10 which is slightly thicker than genuine. Since it is Dunlop, it is safe to use without any problem.
This review is about item#87095845.
Scooter tire
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 11:18:03
I ordered and immediately arrived. We should order the bar for tire change as well.
This review is about item#87095872.
For painting and tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 20:20:33
Cracking occurred for a long time and it became possible to travel safely and safely by purchasing this time.
This review is about item#87095811.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 16:43:14
Reliable Dunlop products. The price is also cheap and safe for long-term use.
This review is about item#87095845.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:32:40
Attached to the rear wheel of the Today 50 AF61. In case Purchased Dunlop's here because the price did not change with DURO! Excess confidence is forbidden but I run safely in the usual way!
This review is about item#87095845.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
HOOP2 B02
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
MICHELIN Tire S1
Tire SCOOT SMART
Valves
Dunlop Bike Tire
Scooter Tires
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Scooter tires