Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire, RUNSCOOT D307

Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
238 Customer Reviews
5 star 190
4 star 29
3 star 16
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 238 Reviews
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:46:37
It is satisfied because it is hard to slip on rainy days and wear resistance is also good.
This review is about item#87095836.
Used as an old-fashioned 2-story scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-01 12:02:56
A trusted brand that has been repeating many times. I use it every day for 5 days a week, commuting to and from 10 km, but I change about once a year and have two years.
This review is about item#87095811.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 14:14:10
Used for 50cc scooter. There are also cheaper foreign made, but I trusted the name of Dunlop and made it to this.
This review is about item#87095836.
Mounting on bike rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 08:55:38
Tire deterioration due to cracking on the side, wobble with unevenness on the road feeling dangerous and changed feeling The purchase target made this Dunlop as a reliable thing, it made a price survey at another company and a home center and decided to purchase, the running after the exchange remarkably stabilized. Because it was tubeless, although the deterioration of the air valve was recognized, I did not purchase it, so I think that simultaneous exchange is good as it is used.
This review is about item#87095811.
To the tire of AF34
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 08:20:49
I am satisfied that the price is cheap. Used for city rides and light commuting. There is no complaint if the lifetime is long.
Exchange of rear tires of Honda Reed EX
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 15:54:00
At the same time I bought a tire lever, bead wax, insect bites and exchanged myself. I am using it for commuting, but it grips dry and wet problems without problems. I think that it is the best tire of COSPA.
This review is about item#87095863.
Today AF61
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 17:32:34
Used at the front of the Today AF61. It looks cooler with 90/90 / -10 which is slightly thicker than genuine. Since it is Dunlop, it is safe to use without any problem.
This review is about item#87095845.
Scooter tire
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 11:18:03
I ordered and immediately arrived. We should order the bar for tire change as well.
This review is about item#87095872.
For painting and tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 20:20:33
Cracking occurred for a long time and it became possible to travel safely and safely by purchasing this time.
This review is about item#87095811.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 16:43:14
Reliable Dunlop products. The price is also cheap and safe for long-term use.
This review is about item#87095845.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:32:40
Attached to the rear wheel of the Today 50 AF61. In case Purchased Dunlop's here because the price did not change with DURO! Excess confidence is forbidden but I run safely in the usual way!
This review is about item#87095845.
Address V 125 S tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 09:50:28
I use it for my company commuting address. Compared to the previous model D306, the dread pattern changes, the step reduction is natural around the grooves, and deterioration of handling is gentle and can be used for a long time. Cospa best.
This review is about item#87095845.
Tire change of Dio
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 18:58:24
I tried using Dunlop after a long time, but I felt it again differently from the Asian made cheap stiffness feeling.
This review is about item#87095811.
Tire exchange before address
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 00:50:14
I just exchanged, so I do not know yet. It seems that it is reasonably cheap and can run with confidence.
This review is about item#87095845.
Repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 15:27:13
I used it for exchange due to tire wear at address v125. I always use it because cost performance is high.
This review is about item#87095845.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 16:42:08
It is the second order. It is also affordable and good ride. I ordered regularly and arrived the next day, but it arrived three days later. As I was in a hurry, I am somewhat dissatisfied with that point. (Shipper can not do it)
This review is about item#87095863.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 17:25:26
There is only brand and good. I did it by hand, but it is really easy to assemble.
This review is about item#87095811.
Replacement due to deterioration of motorcycle tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 08:40:43
It is a manufacturer product, highly reliable, inexpensive and satisfied.
This review is about item#87095811.
Tire Recombination
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 21:26:10
It is cheap and I am very satisfied that I got it sooner than I expected.
This review is about item#87095775.
I exchanged because the tire was punctured and wear had progressed.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 18:48:31
I exchanged myself using a tire lever. Previously I used overseas tires but I tried using Dunlop this time. There was also grip power even when actually driving and there was not any problem.
This review is about item#87095872.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire, SCOOTER
HOOP2 B02
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
MICHELIN Tire S1
Tire SCOOT SMART
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Scooter Tires
Valves
Dunlop Bike Tire
Scooter tires