Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tire, RUNSCOOT D307

Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
220 Customer Reviews
5 star 175
4 star 27
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 220 Reviews
Tire Recombination
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 21:26:10
It is cheap and I am very satisfied that I got it sooner than I expected.
This review is about item#87095775.
I exchanged because the tire was punctured and wear had progressed.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 18:48:31
I exchanged myself using a tire lever. Previously I used overseas tires but I tried using Dunlop this time. There was also grip power even when actually driving and there was not any problem.
This review is about item#87095872.
Used for Honda Dio AF 34 rear tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 23:07:00
Purchased for rear tire of Dio AF 34 Although genuine is 3.00, I changed it to 3.50. The outing became mild due to the outer diameter becoming slightly larger, but the fastest was up. Because it was riding about 9000 km, we replaced the pulley kit, drive belt, front and rear wheels, muffler as new. (All Normal) The maximum speed is 70 km over the flat ground. (Meter shakes down to the bottom)
This review is about item#87095827.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 23:03:52
Attached to a scooter running well on the mountain road. I also recommend grip.
This review is about item#87095802.
Bike front tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 22:15:13
I am pleased also by customers and delivery arrangements. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#18645594.
Let's 4 tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 14:55:51
I am glad I could buy Dunlop cheaply After that it is durable.
This review is about item#87095836.
Private bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 20:07:03
I will report on the current situation after purchase this March. I use it for commuting everyday, but in comparison with the former made in China, the tickets and the other, these items were also great answers by choosing a famous brand. Durability · Rain grip force can also drive while having a sense of security well. It is a reasonable price so it is recommended for those who are considering it.
To Smart Dio
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 09:39:04
It is safe to use because it is a manufacturer item worn by Smart Dio.
This review is about item#87095845.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 21:15:32
I am very pleased that cushioning property is good and there is bite.
This review is about item#87095845.
Used for bore up monkey
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:03:51
Although it was a thinner tire than the original size, it was able to be installed without problems. It is very good as it can run without impairment as a rush as an impression. The cornering is also stable. I think that it is quite good in terms of cospar.
This review is about item#87095775.
For tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 21:14:06
I did not think that the tires of DUNLOP could be purchased at this price.
This review is about item#87095836.
It is used for rear tire exchange of Suzuki address.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:22:06
The purchase price is never cheap, but we use it because the supplier is only your company.
This review is about item#87095845.
Friend's bike (moped) repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 15:16:00
Since the front wheels worn out, I bought only one but the rear wheel had a mysterious air leak (puncture), I installed a new item on the rear wheel, and a person who punctured it for the front wheel. Although the front wheels could be assembled easily, the rear wheels were hard to do because they were new. As a result of trial operation, it is comfortable for commuting and a little ride. I would appreciate it if there is a request next time as well.
This review is about item#87095872.
Used for commuting and shopping in everyday neighborhood
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:14:07
Last time I used another company, but the run school still grips well and there is stability feeling of running well.
This review is about item#87095811.
Honda Dio AF 62
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:51:21
I am satisfied that DUNLOP products can be purchased cheaply. Tire exchange was also easy.
For moped tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 09:57:29
Because it is a low price, it is good, but the tire is hardened and it does not get stuck in the rim easily, Because it is a new tire, it is possible to run safely on rainy days.
This review is about item#87095793.
No problem at all
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 20:22:03
I bought it for trial because the price is cheap, but it was a very satisfactory product.
This review is about item#87095775.
Exchange shopping marine rear tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:49:34
I got lost because there were price differences between cheap goods and manufacturers, but when I used cheap products made in China before, I was surprised because the reduction was early and the experience that the fine cracks on the side got through earlier There is, although it is the moped of the usual use, since it is also a driving wheel, we also purchased a safe maker item. I'm looking forward to seeing how durable it is.
This review is about item#87095845.
Attached to YAMAHA MINT
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 20:13:07
Although I purchased only the front desk this time, I also used it for the rear. If you purchase two from the beginning with good product accuracy, you can save wasteful shipping costs. It is reflection. It is 8 inches good item. It is recommended.
This review is about item#87095775.
For 100 cc motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 09:41:05
The rear wheel is 5000 km and the center is gone. It is the third time this time, but there is no problem in performance. I want a little more durability.
This review is about item#87095827.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
Tire,
HOOP2 B02
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
MICHELIN Tire S1
Tire SCOOT SMART
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Valves
Dunlop Bike Tire
Scooter Tires
Scooter tires