Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire, RUNSCOOT D307

Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
214 Customer Reviews
5 star 170
4 star 26
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 214 Reviews
Private bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 20:07:03
I will report on the current situation after purchase this March. I use it for commuting everyday, but in comparison with the former made in China, the tickets and the other, these items were also great answers by choosing a famous brand. Durability · Rain grip force can also drive while having a sense of security well. It is a reasonable price so it is recommended for those who are considering it.
To Smart Dio
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 09:39:04
It is safe to use because it is a manufacturer item worn by Smart Dio.
This review is about item#87095845.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 21:15:32
I am very pleased that cushioning property is good and there is bite.
This review is about item#87095845.
Used for bore up monkey
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:03:51
Although it was a thinner tire than the original size, it was able to be installed without problems. It is very good as it can run without impairment as a rush as an impression. The cornering is also stable. I think that it is quite good in terms of cospar.
This review is about item#87095775.
For tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 21:14:06
I did not think that the tires of DUNLOP could be purchased at this price.
This review is about item#87095836.
It is used for rear tire exchange of Suzuki address.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:22:06
The purchase price is never cheap, but we use it because the supplier is only your company.
This review is about item#87095845.
Friend's bike (moped) repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 15:16:00
Since the front wheels worn out, I bought only one but the rear wheel had a mysterious air leak (puncture), I installed a new item on the rear wheel, and a person who punctured it for the front wheel. Although the front wheels could be assembled easily, the rear wheels were hard to do because they were new. As a result of trial operation, it is comfortable for commuting and a little ride. I would appreciate it if there is a request next time as well.
This review is about item#87095872.
Used for commuting and shopping in everyday neighborhood
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:14:07
Last time I used another company, but the run school still grips well and there is stability feeling of running well.
This review is about item#87095811.
Honda Dio AF 62
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:51:21
I am satisfied that DUNLOP products can be purchased cheaply. Tire exchange was also easy.
For moped tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 09:57:29
Because it is a low price, it is good, but the tire is hardened and it does not get stuck in the rim easily, Because it is a new tire, it is possible to run safely on rainy days.
This review is about item#87095793.
No problem at all
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 20:22:03
I bought it for trial because the price is cheap, but it was a very satisfactory product.
This review is about item#87095775.
Exchange shopping marine rear tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:49:34
I got lost because there were price differences between cheap goods and manufacturers, but when I used cheap products made in China before, I was surprised because the reduction was early and the experience that the fine cracks on the side got through earlier There is, although it is the moped of the usual use, since it is also a driving wheel, we also purchased a safe maker item. I'm looking forward to seeing how durable it is.
This review is about item#87095845.
Attached to YAMAHA MINT
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 20:13:07
Although I purchased only the front desk this time, I also used it for the rear. If you purchase two from the beginning with good product accuracy, you can save wasteful shipping costs. It is reflection. It is 8 inches good item. It is recommended.
This review is about item#87095775.
For 100 cc motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 09:41:05
The rear wheel is 5000 km and the center is gone. It is the third time this time, but there is no problem in performance. I want a little more durability.
This review is about item#87095827.
Scooter tire
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 17:34:24
The side of the tire is full of cracks in less than two years. Dangerous level if you do not exchange.
This review is about item#87095811.
Exchange of rear wheel at address 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 16:54:13
It is a tire I always use. I am saved because delivery is fast. I have about 10,000 kilograms in how I use it.
This review is about item#87095863.
Gyro front tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 22:22:56
I use it for the front tire of the gyro. You can ride with confidence because it grips silky.
This review is about item#87095827.
At the time of exchange due to tire wear on the scooter
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 10:13:34
The tire pattern is nice. It is not innovative, and when you install it is firm and there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#87095836.
For small motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 05:31:27
Fare is reasonable and performance is good. I like this pattern.
This review is about item#87095872.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:48:03
Those of the most recent manufacturing (within 6 months) arrived. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#87095845.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
HOOP2 B02
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
MICHELIN Tire S1
Tire SCOOT SMART
Scooter Tires
Valves
Scooter tires
Dunlop Bike Tire
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported