Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire, RUNSCOOT D307

Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
229 Customer Reviews
5 star 182
4 star 29
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 229 Reviews
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 16:43:14
Reliable Dunlop products. The price is also cheap and safe for long-term use.
This review is about item#87095845.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:32:40
Attached to the rear wheel of the Today 50 AF61. In case Purchased Dunlop's here because the price did not change with DURO! Excess confidence is forbidden but I run safely in the usual way!
This review is about item#87095845.
Address V 125 S tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 09:50:28
I use it for my company commuting address. Compared to the previous model D306, the dread pattern changes, the step reduction is natural around the grooves, and deterioration of handling is gentle and can be used for a long time. Cospa best.
This review is about item#87095845.
Tire change of Dio
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 18:58:24
I tried using Dunlop after a long time, but I felt it again differently from the Asian made cheap stiffness feeling.
This review is about item#87095811.
Tire exchange before address
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 00:50:14
I just exchanged, so I do not know yet. It seems that it is reasonably cheap and can run with confidence.
This review is about item#87095845.
Repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 15:27:13
I used it for exchange due to tire wear at address v125. I always use it because cost performance is high.
This review is about item#87095845.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 16:42:08
It is the second order. It is also affordable and good ride. I ordered regularly and arrived the next day, but it arrived three days later. As I was in a hurry, I am somewhat dissatisfied with that point. (Shipper can not do it)
This review is about item#87095863.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 17:25:26
There is only brand and good. I did it by hand, but it is really easy to assemble.
This review is about item#87095811.
Replacement due to deterioration of motorcycle tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 08:40:43
It is a manufacturer product, highly reliable, inexpensive and satisfied.
This review is about item#87095811.
Tire Recombination
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 21:26:10
It is cheap and I am very satisfied that I got it sooner than I expected.
This review is about item#87095775.
I exchanged because the tire was punctured and wear had progressed.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 18:48:31
I exchanged myself using a tire lever. Previously I used overseas tires but I tried using Dunlop this time. There was also grip power even when actually driving and there was not any problem.
This review is about item#87095872.
Used for Honda Dio AF 34 rear tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 23:07:00
Purchased for rear tire of Dio AF 34 Although genuine is 3.00, I changed it to 3.50. The outing became mild due to the outer diameter becoming slightly larger, but the fastest was up. Because it was riding about 9000 km, we replaced the pulley kit, drive belt, front and rear wheels, muffler as new. (All Normal) The maximum speed is 70 km over the flat ground. (Meter shakes down to the bottom)
This review is about item#87095827.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 23:03:52
Attached to a scooter running well on the mountain road. I also recommend grip.
This review is about item#87095802.
Bike front tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 22:15:13
I am pleased also by customers and delivery arrangements. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#18645594.
Let's 4 tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 14:55:51
I am glad I could buy Dunlop cheaply After that it is durable.
This review is about item#87095836.
Private bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 20:07:03
I will report on the current situation after purchase this March. I use it for commuting everyday, but in comparison with the former made in China, the tickets and the other, these items were also great answers by choosing a famous brand. Durability · Rain grip force can also drive while having a sense of security well. It is a reasonable price so it is recommended for those who are considering it.
To Smart Dio
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 09:39:04
It is safe to use because it is a manufacturer item worn by Smart Dio.
This review is about item#87095845.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 21:15:32
I am very pleased that cushioning property is good and there is bite.
This review is about item#87095845.
Used for bore up monkey
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:03:51
Although it was a thinner tire than the original size, it was able to be installed without problems. It is very good as it can run without impairment as a rush as an impression. The cornering is also stable. I think that it is quite good in terms of cospar.
This review is about item#87095775.
For tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 21:14:06
I did not think that the tires of DUNLOP could be purchased at this price.
This review is about item#87095836.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire, SCOOTER
HOOP2 B02
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
MICHELIN Tire S1
Tire SCOOT SMART
Scooter Tires
Valves
Scooter tires
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Dunlop Bike Tire