Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Roll For Vacuum Sealer Bags

Roll For Vacuum Sealer Bags
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Sample preservation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 09:19:18
It is compatible with vacuum sealer and it is easy to use because it can seal neatly wherever you cut.
This review is about item#88074217.
Preservation of smoked goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:28:17
Since it can be used by cutting it to an appropriate length according to the thing to put in, there is no waste. Moreover, I think that COSPA is good regardless of the tightness even when compared with the manufacturer genuine products.
This review is about item#88074226.
Used as an alternative roll for Costco's food sealer
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 07:57:36
The above-mentioned food sealer is made in USA, and the roll of change is not always stock at cost. So I switched to using this manufacturer, but the decompression speed · pack condition is also good with genuine and no color feeling. The problem is that it is a single purchase, when you divide beef, pork, mutton, chicken, you can use almost one roll, so if you can make two to three pack items cheaperly with the manufacturer, you can afford Because it is so, it is very helpful.
Subdivision packaging of ingredients
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 18:54:17
Thank you for your early delivery. Hood sealer roll is genuine and not changed at all, cost performance.
This review is about item#88074217.
Storage of meals etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 16:13:48
Spacious and thick and easy to use, the size is just right goods.
This review is about item#88074192.
Vacuum pack of crops
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 22:42:45
I did not think it was a dedicated roll. I ordered it thought it was polyrol.
This review is about item#88074226.
Storage of caught fish, preservation of Yuchishi etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 06:49:41
We can thin the film a little more, evacuate it, if the price is cheap, it will be used more frequently.
This review is about item#88074217.
Preservation of food
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:18:03
It seems that it can be used even if the manufacturer is different. I have not used it yet, but since it looks almost the same, I think it is probably usable. I bought it because it was cheaper than the manufacturer's net product, but I am satisfied (though I have not used it yet ...)
This review is about item#88074217.
Food vacuum pack
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 11:34:47
too short. I want you to narrow the width a little more and make it longer by that amount.
This review is about item#88074201.
Cryopreservation of ingredients
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 17:09:14
Those with a width of 20 cm are exactly the size for storing such as shiitake, shimeji, enoki only, shiitake mushrooms etc. On the 28 cm wide side, we mainly pack meat and fish and vacuum pack.
This review is about item#88074192.
Wild boars, bamboo shoots, warabi, edamame, rice cake, etc. Mainly used for seasonal food cryopreservation. Especially for about 5 years ago to save the rice cake today for vacuum preservation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 06:29:19
Although there were no shops selling traditional items in the vicinity and there were few shop front stocks, I bought it all together but I bought it for this trial but it is difficult to use because the price is cheap and it can be used without problems is.
This review is about item#88074192.
Sticker preservation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 12:29:09
It is convenient because the degassing pattern of the bag can be used without restriction on length and breadth.
For long-term preservation of food, used with vacuum sealer.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 22:27:57
The price is reasonable, it's a very user-friendly product.
This review is about item#88074226.
For smoked pack
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 17:33:35
It is used for outside pack machines. There is honest pack defect, but it is feeling like chara because it is cheaper than the one of a certain maker. I think that there is no problem as deaeration for home use.
This review is about item#88074226.
Preservation of ingredients
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:32:54
Very easy to use
This review is about item#88074226.
Pack of Bacon
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 15:19:20
I'm smoking with my hobby. Previously we used ready-made items, but it is comparable to that. It is the second time repeat, but I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#88074217.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dedicated Bag,Magic Bag
Vacuum Sealer
Nylon P Nylon Type
Ramen noodles
Natsume ball
Jujube bulb 5W
IT'S COOL non-woven fabric
Guard Man II accessories