Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round crimp terminal

Round crimp terminal
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Solar panel power supply
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 16:09:21
Because the price is cheap, do you use it or not Insurance when using? I bought it It was a failure to not see the quantity. 4 or 5 were too small.
This review is about item#87200854.
To crimp the wire
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 18:56:51
Although the product itself is no problem, the product selection screen at the time of purchase is very hard to understand. Not only the product code but also "nominal size" like "R2-4" should be displayed.
This review is about item#87200732.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 12:13:28
It was carefully made so I could use it without any anxiety.
This review is about item#87200757.
Motorcycle wiring extension
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 09:59:22
It is not a part that is too much so it will be saved by a small lot. The quality is perfect.
This review is about item#87200741.
Motorcycle Earthing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 17:25:39
I used it for resting motorcycle battery lead, earthing, because it is not a size that comes out so much on a motorcycle, it is saved for a small lot.
This review is about item#87200872.
When manufacturing prototype etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 20:26:14
It is convenient for making prototypes and extremely small lot products rather than mass-produced products. In the case of prototypes, confirmation of the manufacturing process is also included, so this is sufficient for a small number of cases. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#87200741.
Cable processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:57:54
The price is also reasonable, especially problem free and easy to use. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#87200845.
Installation work of small scale solar system
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 19:52:27
When trying to install a solar system by itself, loosening and backlash easily occurred in wiring and so it was soldered and usable.
This review is about item#87200881.
Used when replacing wiring inside the machine board
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:24:38
Because it is subdivided in small quantities, it did not become excessive inventory.
This review is about item#87200741.
When raising a terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:34:29
I think that it is a good product. It was easy to do when giving out the terminal.
This review is about item#87200881.
When wiring connection to equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:12:46
It is compact and just fine, but it was the best if the length of the caulked part was short a little more.
This review is about item#87200565.
End treatment of plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 22:08:13
Although the end of the power plug was wound directly by now, as I saw using the terminal, it was easy to caulked and it got together so the worry of short was reduced.
This review is about item#87200547.
Repair of outlet receptacle
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:40:56
I replaced it because the high-voltage outlet receptacle was damaged, but it was very easy to use with the wiring in the middle.
This review is about item#87200547.
Used for terminals of wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:33:37
No problem
This review is about item#87200802.
Temporary electrical construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 15:15:02
Since I am not in the office, I am stocking many kinds with small bags.
This review is about item#87200644.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bare Crimping Terminal for Copper Wires, R Type
Bare Crimping Terminal for Copper Wires, R Type
Insulation Cap
Round Crimp Terminal
Crimped Terminal
Private cars seat cover COMBI
Rubber cap (non waterproof)