Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air Belt Sander

Air Belt Sander
Sales Price: 129.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
When deburring part
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:18:14
It is an appearance which is firm and does not deteriorate as much as domestic manufacturers. It is from now on how far the durability is. It seems that we do not supply parts for repair, so I hope it will not be disposable.
This review is about item#87878034.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 22:41:59
I bought it because the price was cheap. Is the belt so bad that the belt is bad? How is it used?
This review is about item#87878034.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 10:29:26
Can be used without problems for cheap! It is superior to COSPA!
This review is about item#87878034.
I am using it for finishing at pipe welding.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 18:12:43
The file can be sanded to a fine place, the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#87878034.
To finish the welding traces
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 21:09:34
It is not possible and it is impossible and it can be used normally. I am very satisfied from the price.
This review is about item#87878034.
Bali work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 07:42:13
I bought it because the price is cheaper than other manufacturers. Usage can be used without problems. The only difference is that the lever to be rotated is on the lower side, the thing of the other manufacturer is on the upper side (palm side). There is no problem, only usability.
This review is about item#87878034.
Bali bowl of steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:21:38
Beans were made with fingers, but I tried using this tool as a recommendation of my friend. It is more powerful and quicker processing than I expected. The belt was cheap (about 50 yen) I should have used it sooner. Is it cheaper than a file? I wonder what I was doing until now.
This review is about item#87878034.
Used for rust removal when painting snowplows
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 15:58:27
Mainly, when the snow removing machine is badly rusted, rusting with sandpaper by hand is serious, electric motor is also available, but it is hard to use because it keeps turning when inserting the switch
This review is about item#87878034.
To sanding
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:08:54
The balls of the bearings used were broken up, so they replaced them. Since the width and the length of the belt were also made smaller than the one we were using, we were able to sand the details and it is handy.
This review is about item#87878034.
For repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 11:04:32
Body is also solid with reasonable price. A slightly bigger and more difficult point ...
This review is about item#87878034.
Deburring of square pipe etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:01:50
I want you to be able to change the rotation direction and rotation speed.
This review is about item#87878034.
FRP other deburring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 19:56:34
It is good to purchase because vibration is also less and it is very easy to use, and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#87878034.
Air Tool Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 13:30:43
It is small but it is powerfully small and it works for fine parts polishing etc
This review is about item#87878034.
Casting product processing burr removal
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:49:10
It was about 2,000 yen higher than the price of the catalog. Was the catalog old? We can use it without any problem regarding its use.
This review is about item#87878034.
Correction of welds, rust, others
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 10:27:48
I thought it was cheap, so I do a very good job.
This review is about item#87878034.
Polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:52:33
The price is cheap and good. There is no speed adjustment, so the pressure is adjusted with a regulator. It is strong if there is nothing
This review is about item#87878034.
Iron processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 17:46:45
The price is more attractive, the size and weight are just right.
This review is about item#87878034.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 12:22:15
Weight and size were good
This review is about item#87878034.
I wonder if it is suitable for removal of rivets and punching of bumpers
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 19:57:42
It might be glad if there are maintenance parts. Bearings and
This review is about item#87878034.
Bari glue of a narrow part
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 17:24:13
It was a silent type than I thought, and I could fully utilize it as it was.
This review is about item#87878034.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electric Belt Sander, Baby Belton
Belt Sander
Belt Sander
Air Belt Sander
Belt Sander
Air Belt Sander
Abrasive Belt
Belt Sander
Belt Thunder
Air Belt Sander
Micro Belt Sander
Belt Sander 10