Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Needle-free Stapler

Needle-free Stapler
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Summary of materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:59:23
Because it does not use a needle, it is ecological, and disposal is also easy to do. It is a little disappointing that 10 sheets are the upper limit. It is easier to use if you can bind a few more.
This review is about item#87877684.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:51:19
In paper arrangement, the staples need to be scattered by all means. The needleless stapler eliminated the collection of needles around the desk.
This review is about item#87877684.
When saving FAX order form
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:21:21
In the old days I used an ordinary stapler, but because it is only for temporary storage inside the company, I did not need to buy a needle of a stapler, not needing to worry when putting on a shredder with a needle, I got better Is good. By the way, Hallinax is the third one
This review is about item#87877666.
Instead of the stapler's stapler
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:52:19
I wanted a press type, but it was hard to understand in the image. If you use it again with a hole, it becomes rash.
This review is about item#87877693.
Paper summary
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 21:21:29
I thought that it would be gentle to the earth, but there are too few sheets to make it so useful.
This review is about item#87877684.
Stop distribution materials
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 09:24:16
I definitely stayed at ease and I was glad that we could stop 7 to 8 cards. The body is so big that it is difficult to put in the desk.
This review is about item#87877675.
At a company
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 17:39:58
I used a normal needle stapler, but purchasing a needle when reusing paper was troublesome purchase. 10 sheets can be pressed easily. However, since it can be broken gently at the time of the ballus, it is recommended to press as far as possible to the edge.
This review is about item#87877684.
Materials to use right away
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 14:37:54
I can save up to 10 sheets so it will be helpful. Although some sort of debris will feel bad when you open the hole.
This review is about item#87877702.
Paper binding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 08:59:23
Easy to use
This review is about item#87877666.
Organizing slips and documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:13:35
Until now I used a needle type stapler. Work to pull out the needle during periodic counting was bullshit, but I knew of needleless type and wanted to get it someday. Although I felt unbelievable whether 10 copies could be stitched, I could bind it with no problem with the man's grip strength. Since there is no metal, it can be put out for recycling while binding.
This review is about item#87877675.
In case you do not want to use a needle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 08:48:52
It is always a matter of concern, on this occasion. Although I can not hold as many as 10 sheets, I thought that durability should also be good if there is room in the number and bought it.
This review is about item#87877684.
When collecting simple prints to be used mainly in the company.
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 14:18:27
There is a little difficulty in the storage place because it is bigger than I expected. After that, I felt that the condition of stopping was like Juru than I thought. I felt a bit uneasy as it seemed to be removed if the number of sheets was small.
This review is about item#87877675.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 14:36:27
With affordable price, you can easily bind up to 5 sheets.
This review is about item#87877666.
I use it for conference material.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 01:00:32
I think recycling explanation materials of the conference after the conference is completed, I think that it is convenient thing that can be shredded as it is.
This review is about item#87877666.
1