Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Natural Rubber Gloves, Liner

Natural Rubber Gloves, Liner
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 23
3 star 5
2 star 6
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Used during farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 17:51:29
Since it is a rice harvesting season from now, I will do farm work using this.
This review is about item#88200962.
I am using it at the time of farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 15:46:12
Since the back is attached, the use feeling is nice because it is relatively tight while working without stickiness. Also I am satisfied because the hole in the current place does not open or tear.
This review is about item#88200953.
When cutting trees
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 18:47:03
I use it conveniently. The price is reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#88200962.
When cleaning the building
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 14:38:40
Heavy durable. Because there is also lining, it is harder to smell than ordinary rubber gloves. If you purchase at 15% discount it is considerably cheap so I am saved.
This review is about item#88200962.
Farm work
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 20:40:47
The quality of rubber is bad compared to the manufacturers such as Okamoto and Showa. Specifically, when it gets wet with water when it is brand new, it slips slippery. The deterioration of rubber will also become sticky quickly. I think that it is a short-term disposable, but if you want to use as much as you can, the manufacturer is better. Since it is a purchase of half a year ago, it would be better if it has been improved now ...
This review is about item#88200953.
For car wash, for snow shoveling
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 03:27:55
I bought it for car wash and snow scrap in winter. I felt pain at my fingertips when I was cold, so I was looking for something good. I purchased something a little bigger, I use this rubber gloves on my gloves.
This review is about item#88200971.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:39:12
There is a mezze felt on the outside, reminiscent of a certain maker 's ● ●. Although comparing it is price-honest, I can understand the greatness of Twa ●. However, this is a good product because it is reasonable at this.
This review is about item#88200953.
Rainy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 21:57:49
It is thinner than the manufacturer's product so it's easy to dry inside Even in rainy weather, it is difficult for the inside to flood I think I will transfer from a maker item to here
This review is about item#88200962.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:46:51
For thickness, it is inexpensive to use, it can be used for some solvent.
This review is about item#88200971.
Wiping wiping water work, weed planting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 04:26:26
I think that the comfort to use is excellent, excellent in removability, strength as well.
This review is about item#88200962.
garden work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 12:06:12
As usual there are no failures. It is useful for water works in weeds.
This review is about item#88200953.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 09:25:40
It is firmly strong. It is likely to prevent hand roughness. I want you to keep this condition for a long time.
This review is about item#88200962.
Used for machine maintenance and chemical spraying
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:08:07
Previously, I bought the equivalent in the home center, but I think that the cost performance is high because the fingertips are harder to break and the price is also inexpensive compared to that.
This review is about item#88200953.
Work in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 17:21:36
It was quite durable and comfortable to use! I will certainly buy it again.
This review is about item#88200953.
When car wash
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 18:14:40
I am using it in car washing with cold water, but it is not bad.
This review is about item#88200971.
Cement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 17:51:34
Because the material is cotton on the back and rubber based material on the front, it fits very hands and it is wonderful.
This review is about item#88200962.
Working with water such as car wash in winter
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:40:55
I was able to purchase the size suitable for my hand with size expansion being done. However, after finishing work, I was concerned about the smell of rubber stuck in my hands and I got my nose. I washed it with soap and the smell remained.
This review is about item#88200962.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 22:51:27
Work of dealing with water is of course warm, so it can be used for harvesting work in winter.
This review is about item#88200971.
Sewer construction, civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 17:58:39
Even though it seems to be somewhat weak as compared with the maker, it is really great at affordable price, if you buy 15% discount day, you can buy two pairs.
This review is about item#88200962.
Machine washing operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 10:19:18
It is the first purchase. The feeling of use was more flexible than I thought it was. I would like to judge durability continuously using it. Depending on the frequency of use, it seems that there is no difference compared to the previous one.
This review is about item#88200962.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti-Oil Gloves
Natural Rubber Gloves
Thick Natural Rubber Gloves, SlappingBeetle
Natural Long Rubber Gloves, TOWARON
Natural rubber gloves Job Star No.181
Rubber Gloves,
Vinyl Chloride Gloves
Rubber Gloves, Natural Rubber
Rubber Hope