Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Color Cloth Tape

Color Cloth Tape
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
80 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 16
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
I used it for repairing tatami mats, since it is the same green, I will definitely be the best, I will take care of the crotch opportunity.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 09:46:19
It is more viscous than other companies' products, and it is saved.
This review is about item#16527622.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 14:36:00
For layer-by-layer, when using non-brown tape, it is convenient to purchase color cloth tape in units of 1 piece.
This review is about item#88371412.
For packing that also serves as a mark for sorting boxes
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:33:46
It is satisfactory without doubt that it can be used without problems and durability and stickiness are also satisfactory.
This review is about item#16527622.
Reinforcement of cardboard boxes
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 15:22:03
Feeling a little bit swaying in color. Adhesion is powerful and perfect.
This review is about item#88371403.
Used for shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:32:05
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#88371412.
Inventory coloring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:34:56
I am using it without problems. It will be helpful if there are more colors.
This review is about item#16527622.
For various tasks
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 15:56:25
I try to understand the contents of the cardboard box by color coding. It is easy to cut with hands and it changes with 100 things and it sticks.
This review is about item#88371421.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:58:32
I bought yellow, but with a beautiful lemon yellow, the packages you packed look cute. I am torn off by hand, and it does not sticky. I think that it is good.
This review is about item#88371412.
Clearance of gap between air conditioner and booklet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 14:12:20
As this color and capacity can not be bought unless you go to the home center, it is saved for yourself as an Indian fellow
This review is about item#88371437.
Repair work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:34:02
The price is cheap and I am satisfied. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#88371403.
It is used for packing work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:47:19
Sticky firmly. It cuts well and there is no problem with anything.
This review is about item#88371421.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 12:27:07
Color cloth tape is expensive, but this tape is somewhat cheap and saved. Thank you!
This review is about item#88371437.
Various on the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 10:48:44
It seems that they can be used as well as those of famous manufacturers. Because it is cheap, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#88371437.
Children's book
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:33:59
Adhesion is just right I feel that cutting by hand is also very good
This review is about item#16527622.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:13:14
Always cheap, color is also beautiful and favorite! I often purchase repeat.
This review is about item#16527638.
Cloth tape that can be used for anything
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 13:17:10
The handsome monotaro cheap! I bought a couple of them. It was not necessary so much, but if there is only this, it does not have to buy for a while for a while ... It is a price that can not be purchased absolutely in the nearby Homsen. I will order again when it runs out.
This review is about item#88371421.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 15:14:39
I am using it for packing of luggage There is no handling of heavy items I like the sticky and sticky.
This review is about item#88371403.
For moving work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:47:18
Because it is very strong adhesion, I think that it is very good if you select and use the place to use.
This review is about item#16527638.
Cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:09:43
Flexibility and sufficient adhesive strength. Feeling of handcuffs, colors are OK. However, when packing goods of 20 kg or more, it may be a bit weak or sticky.
This review is about item#88371412.
Packing mark
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:20:42
I use it when packing a blue Prada Denki Box or putting it on a floor as a marker. Adhesion strength is not too strong, it is not too weak, it is about common gum tape. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#16527638.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Color Cloth Tape  No.600V
Cloth Adhesive Tape No.750 White
Color Fabric Tape NO.145
Color Matt Cloth Tape
Color Cloth Tape
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Color Craft No.500WC
Color Cloth Tape No.756
Colored Cloth Tapes
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape