Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing Open Type

Ball Bearing Open Type
Sales Price: 2.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For replacing the bearing of Shimano Calcutta 201 XT
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 14:42:12
We purchased open type that maintenance was easy. Just put the oil for the reel into this bearing and it will start to rotate surprisingly. In my opinion, bearings are cheap enough for manufacturers, and I think their rotational performance will increase depending on the oil. I am satisfied with this bearing.
This review is about item#88926047.
It was used for the grip operation part of the indoor barless helicopter.
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:29:47
Current situation, stable and operating. If the situation observation is good, I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#88925986.
Air grinder OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-01 09:34:17
I am saved because it is a frequently broken part. Because it is used in sea water, closed type will rust soon, so we are exchanging it for open type during maintenance. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#88926171.
It is used for about 30,000 revolutions of bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 17:52:47
Truly NSK! It runs very smoothly, no complaints. Is it Made in Japan?
This review is about item#88926144.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 17:22:55
It was as good as I expected. I want you to increase the size a little more.
This review is about item#88926013.
Change of model bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:36:40
I received it shortly after ordering it was difficult. The product was a maker item and could be used without problem
This review is about item#88926013.
For radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 21:01:39
It was saved because the monotaro shop was the cheapest selling even with the same size, it was a prompt correspondence with regard to shipping so we were able to purchase pleasantly and I also want to purchase at the Monotaro shop when purchasing again.
This review is about item#88926013.
For radio control
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 21:56:43
cheap
This review is about item#88926284.
Bicycle pedals
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 19:42:23
Even if it is easy to do this, even if it is disposable ok!
This review is about item#88926241.
Full bearing of reel
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 23:00:05
It is very helpful to purchase each size cheaply.
This review is about item#88926013.
Overhaul for fishing reel
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 18:38:18
In the case of reels, work is more efficient than replacing bearings by removing them each time maintenance is carried out. The dedicated one is a price that can not be withdrawn, so these bearings are useful again. The feeling of use is not much different. Rather, it is much more advantageous as it is always new. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#88926162.
Repair inside the dental engine
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 08:50:42
The most new contra angle handpiece was changed due to the abrasive, it became immovable, washed off with turbine oil, but it started to move to some extent, but if greedy comes out and you want to scrape a little more, the inside of the miniature bearings The bearings came out and it became impossible to assemble. I tried to purchase it by relying only on size, but I managed to remove old bearings and replace them with new ones. I can be aware of the internal structure, I am happy to be able to reproduce it cheaply.
This review is about item#88926013.
1