Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing Open Type

Ball Bearing Open Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Used for crank bearing of RC engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 09:14:16
Although it thinks that durability slightly drops because it is made of stainless steel, most of the cause of the bearing breakage of the RC engine comes from rust, so it should be comprehensively lasting. Moreover, the thickness of this size (There is no seal) This is the only thing I just found a conforming item But what is a letter I am very glad that the cost person goes satisfactory. Monotalo standing continues to make great strides! Otherwise, you can not easily get items like this outside the standard.
This review is about item#88926625.
Radio control helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 17:28:52
I replaced it because the bearings of the Chinese radio control helicopter was broken. I made it from NSK because it is impeccable. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#88926345.
Radio control etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:15:44
Low price and accuracy are also safe. It is saved when there is oil and grease for radio control.
This review is about item#88926354.
Replacement of reel (fishing tackle) bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 08:22:56
The price is cheaper than manufacturer genuine, the rotation performance is good I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#88926503.
For hand spinner bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:33:39
Compared to the same size products of other companies that I used before, it has become possible to maintain the rotation of hand spinning for a longer time. I felt the rotation was smooth and the shake was small.
This review is about item#88926381.
For drone this time as well
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 11:27:32
Even with the previous miniature balls, the shaft was running almost without resistance, but this time I think that it is not possible to solve it for an amateur who made it made of stainless steel, feeling it? I expect it to be good.
This review is about item#88926354.
Model locomotive bearings
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 21:55:28
Reached quickly with immediate response. I was convinced that the rotation was smooth.
This review is about item#88926537.
Change of bearing of reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 14:53:23
Usability, no problem! Because it is a consumable item, it is also attractive that it is inexpensive!
This review is about item#88926381.
Model helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:26:00
Since the product is made in China, domestic bearings are institutional, lifetime is good.
This review is about item#88926345.
Improvement of rotation performance.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 20:25:44
Because it is an open type, it has excellent heat dissipation due to friction and high rotation performance. The disadvantage is an open type, so you can not recommend it for dusty or watery places, but recommend choosing with rotation preference. Although stainless steel is not always stainless steel, consideration of corrosion surface is necessary.
This review is about item#88926582.
Expansion of spinning reel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 09:06:21
I am using it without problems. Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#88926397.
Abel's reel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 17:51:25
The distance traveled dramatically. it's the best. I will also use it for the next maintenance.
This review is about item#88926381.
Customize reel
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 19:06:46
Because it has various sizes, it helps to make the reel a lot BB. Regarding rust prevention performance, we will keep the use satisfaction level to 4 at the present stage by confirming with actual fishing in the future.
This review is about item#88926573.
Overhaul for fishing reel
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 18:39:11
In the case of reels, work is more efficient than replacing bearings by removing them each time maintenance is carried out. The dedicated one is a price that can not be withdrawn, so these bearings are useful again. The feeling of use is not much different. Rather, it is much more advantageous as it is always new. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#88926381.
Fishing tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 13:25:55
It is easy to clean because it is open. Rarely rust the accuracy is low for reasonable price.
This review is about item#88926381.
Reelno maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 18:52:13
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#88926573.
1