Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Mini Ball Bearings

Mini Ball Bearings
Sales Price: 2.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
During maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 01:31:57
The product is good, prompt reply and shipping. This is a very good seller.
This review is about item#88927124.
Production of electric reels for smelt
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 14:59:01
The size is perfect for the core of the bobbin of the sewing machine for spools used for producing electric reels for smelt. It has an inner diameter of 3 mm and can be used just right with a 3M screw as the axis. The feeling of use is good without any problems with rotation.
This review is about item#88927027.
Strider tuning wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 14:38:51
I used it for the tuning wheel of the strider. We purchased extra 8 pieces as spare.
This review is about item#88927325.
Fishing tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 15:55:00
Used for replacing electric reel handle knob Maker maintenance so high
This review is about item#88927176.
Repair of handpiece
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 21:30:04
I can use it normally, but since I just replaced it, I still do not know the durability
This review is about item#88927045.
For mold prototyping
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:54:52
We are using it without problems. Nothing in particular.
This review is about item#88927237.
Used for fishing reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 19:31:51
I am very satisfied with the products I expected Delivery also went smoothly
This review is about item#88927027.
I put it in a hand spinner for the time being.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:50:57
I tried using it for play as opposed to work. It is not comparable with bearings which do not turn at all in Asuta made gutta gutta. As expected, it is a Japanese manufacturer. It runs thrill only by washing out the grease inside, and there is little play of thrust / radial. You can use it with confidence for work.
This review is about item#88927212.
Movable part of radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 13:23:51
This size is quite absent, feeling of use is very good. It is smooth and it is a thrill.
This review is about item#88927072.
Bearing change of fishing tool (reel)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 20:51:32
I think there are individual differences. I think that it can not be helped because the price is cheap and can be purchased.
This review is about item#88926966.
Belt tension
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 18:15:50
The accuracy is outstanding for the price and it is stable.
This review is about item#88927072.
Reel bushing change
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 20:31:44
If the same size and made of stainless steel, open type is good price is cheap, I want you to continue as it is
This review is about item#88927081.
RC helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 05:30:12
I replaced the bearings made in China here. Made in China is vulnerable to shocks, soon it is gorigori. Also, the smoothness of rotation is completely different.
This review is about item#88927316.
Repair of the grinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 23:06:21
I think whether it is equivalent to a maker item. It would be better if they are cheaper if they are equivalent.
This review is about item#88927142.
1