Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Punch Set

Punch Set
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Drilling of rubber plate · Polyca Pradan
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:52:12
Although it is not the original use method, it is possible to drill holes while fusing with frictional heat even with a polycapradan opponent who slips and becomes an ugly hole with an iron drill. However, it becomes a bigger hole than prescribed for melting. Since white powder does not come out, it is convenient for additional work after assembly.
This review is about item#86923085.
Leather drilling
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 11:48:40
I used it attached to the drill, but the blade did not slide at all, I tried to hit like an ordinary punch but there was never anything like a hole as it got a mark.
This review is about item#86923094.
Hood processing of trucks
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 14:35:58
It was a drilling work with the hood attached to the truck It was easy to apply veneer to the back and work with an electric drill. The next task seems to be easy.
This review is about item#86923085.
Gear Case
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 09:44:35
I am very satisfied with outstanding sharpness. Also, it is easier to hammer the hexagonal shaft part for a long time. When thick packing sheet is used, drilling is done by drill rotation.
This review is about item#86923094.
Cloth belt eyelet under hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 18:21:08
It works better than I thought Do not use striking electric power tools on endorsement. There is it, but how is it?
This review is about item#86923085.
To drill a mudguard bolt! !
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 20:41:47
It is recommended ~ super! ! Set it in the impact driver, you can drill beautifully! I think that you can endure the use of hitting with a hammer as an emergency means! !
This review is about item#86923085.
Cloth, when to drill holes in cardboard paper, cleanly.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:52:10
① Like an ordinary punch, there is no sound when working. ② I do not need much power. ③ I do not sell much at home centers etc.
This review is about item#86923085.
Felt hole processing of product
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 20:59:43
It is high hardness and very easy to use. It is a very good punch.
This review is about item#86923085.
Rubber plate drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 19:00:52
It would be fine to hit with a hammer for normal downward work, but sideways upward drilling is hard to hit, and as there are many numbers it is troublesome.
This review is about item#86923085.
Drilling holes for eyelets
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:11:16
It is easier to pierce than to hit with a hammer, but it requires a certain space because a pedestal is required.
This review is about item#86923085.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 09:36:36
It is comfortable to drill a hole in rubber or tile carpet. Although there are times when you hit it with a hammer rather than a drill as soon as possible.
This review is about item#86923085.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Punch Set
Belt Punch
Belt Punch Set Of 10
Belt Punch Set
Shaft with knurled type belt punch
Spare blade punch packing Pong set
Blister Pack Punch
Packing punch set
Hollow Punches
Punch Set
5 pcs punch set
Punch Set 8pcs
Packing punch set for the holder
Hollow Punches
Hexagonal axis leather bit
Belt Punch