Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Curing Cloth Tape

Curing Cloth Tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 15
3 star 15
2 star 7
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 06:53:04
Although it is used for painting curing, it can be used enough. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#89172054.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:34:43
It is considerably cheaper than the place I always buy, so it will be saved when you use plenty
This review is about item#89172054.
Painting of general buildings
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 15:14:18
Cost is also cheaper than material shops and home centers, and tape runs well and there is no problem at all. Since curing is a thing which throws away after painting is finished, it is better to cheaper
This review is about item#89172063.
When packing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:46:55
Since I have not used it, I do not know the quality etc, but I think it is cheap. Repeat if you feel good.
This review is about item#89172072.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 21:25:09
You do not have much tape residue left. The price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#89172054.
For painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:31:54
I plan to use it with DIY. Since it is a consumable item, I chose it as the top priority of COSPA. I am satisfied!
This review is about item#89172054.
To curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 17:31:27
It is used for curing and temporary fastening. It can be easily broken with hands, there are no traces of glue remaining, and there is also enough adhesive power so it is good. It is also a free shipping coordinator w
This review is about item#89172054.
For painting
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 16:15:12
There is no problem in dried grounds It will be difficult to cut out if it is moist even a little
This review is about item#89172063.
Hitting the ground
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 17:38:03
It is perfect for around the meter and around the lid of the septic tank. There are also almost no residue.
This review is about item#89172054.
For construction painting curing
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:11:01
I think that it is almost equivalent to a general tape such as a home center. I do not think it's bad so I think I will buy repeat.
This review is about item#89172054.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 19:02:02
I like it and I use it often. Is it not possible to make it a little cheaper if possible?
This review is about item#89172054.
For every occasion of construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 17:51:11
Originally it may be for painting work, but the adhesion is not so strong as brown gum tape, it is very exquisite because it is stronger than Paiolan tape. There was hardly any glue residue even if you left it for about two weeks. There are 25 mm and 50 mm, but both are convenient as they are distinguishable. I will continue to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#89172054.
Curing for air-conditioner cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:56:56
The adhesion was a little strong, and sticky remained when peeling off, so I will quit the cloth this time.
This review is about item#89172054.
Marking
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 11:38:41
I'm stretching beakers and writing with an oil pen. Because it is a cloth tape, there are some glue residue when trying to peel off over time. By all means, I would like to increase the 25 mm width of [curing tape] instead of [curing cloth tape] with monoterous products.
This review is about item#89172054.
Paint curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:08:44
It is good to have one in a bag. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#89172063.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:52:14
I would like to use it very cheaply. I will use it by all means from now on.
This review is about item#89172054.
Curing before painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 05:58:58
I could use it the same way as other companies. It is saved because it is a low price.
This review is about item#89172063.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 17:25:38
I felt good even if the glue was a bit weaker! I also want to make 38 mm tape
This review is about item#89172072.
For curing painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 21:02:51
It is saved because cheap things are enough. I will use it again
This review is about item#89172063.
Building painting etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 16:54:21
Frequent use is cheap, so it is saved. I felt stickiness so so.
This review is about item#89172054.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Masking Fabric Tape
Curing Cloth Tape
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
For Peach Exterior Fitting Use
Handle Spacer Set HD
Curing Tape
Masking Tape