Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Low Profile Fuse

Low Profile Fuse
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Easy power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 22:46:45
It is something which is indispensable for direct power supply from the fuse box, and is saved because it is cheaper than a certain maker item.
This review is about item#89182475.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:49:55
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#89182466.
Power supply for Daylight
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 16:46:58
I use it to take power from the fuse box in the engine room. It has not been a problem for more than 2 years now. It is a good item.
This review is about item#89182457.
No problem
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 09:05:27
There is no problem with quality. Because the vinyl of the package is too strong if it says so strongly, it will be saved if you can make it a bit more flexible so that you can easily open it with your fingers.
This review is about item#89182457.
Automotive installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 08:56:53
Used to attach radar and drive recorder to car. Even cheap but cheap.
This review is about item#89182457.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:32:36
It was useful for work only by replacing the existing fuse with a power drawer such as audio.
This review is about item#89182475.
Electricity takeout of Dorareko, ETC etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 13:37:05
It seems that there is no difference compared with other products so it is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#89182457.
Car electronics system
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 13:51:44
I bought it for installing a drive recorder. Easy to take power supply, it is a product that can be very secure with fuse
This review is about item#89182457.
Take off the vehicle power supply
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 14:51:20
The solder connection part of the fuse was weak, and there was a thing which disconnected during work. Strength is a problem.
This review is about item#89182457.
Car Accessories Secure Power Supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:38:02
What is more price than anything! ! It is quite expensive at car shops, etc. It is quite reasonable if you bought it all together! ! You can use it without any problem, never say! ! I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#89182475.
It was planned to install electrical equipment as car purchase ....
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:14:33
High Ace Is the fuse box of the existing product prevention to come off in case of emergency because the fuse is upward? There was almost no gap between the fuse and the lid, so when I got the power takeout fuse, the lid was not closed so I gave up and used wires for audio. I trusted Toyota Motor, I thought that I should not make such a design.
This review is about item#89182475.
Take out power supply of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 08:09:50
Simply wired securely not only with low back fuses but with glass fuses.
This review is about item#89182466.
Fuse power take out
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 17:57:40
It can be used without any problem. I think that this method is the best way to take out the power supply.
This review is about item#89182466.
For car and motorcycle ACC power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 17:18:41
You can use it enough if you do not understand the difference with other companies. Although I am using it for years, there is no disconnection or trouble. I recommend it because it is about half price of other companies. Although it can say to all products, please display it with tax included price. It is complicated that the consumption tax is added in the cart.
This review is about item#89182466.
I am using it to create the wiring of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 16:42:12
It is convenient in terms of safety as the fuse is doubled with one touch
This review is about item#89182466.
Take out the power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 08:57:33
It is convenient to easily secure the power supply from the fuse box.
This review is about item#89182466.
Installation of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 16:19:57
Until now I was taking power from the stereo back or the ignition switch, but it became easy.
This review is about item#89182457.
To power the monitor!
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 22:17:08
There is no problem, it can be used. I will arrive early so I can work on the weekend and things will proceed smoothly.
This review is about item#89182457.
Used to connect the monitor!
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 14:29:16
There are no particular problems or improvements! I am satisfied with early arrival. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#89182457.
Take out the power supply
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 21:26:08
Although it is satisfactory in terms of price, even if the fuse on the way is not a glass tube but a flat type, it is even better.
This review is about item#89182457.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Free Type Fuse Power
Low Back Fuse Power Source
Mini Flat Fuse Power Supply
(90980) Connector housing
Low Back Fuse
Fuse Branch Code