Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Profile Fuse

Low Profile Fuse
Sales Price: 4.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Use according to title
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 17:15:27
We could use without problem. I would also like to purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#89182457.
Power supply removal from fuse box
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 19:10:06
It can be used normally without any problems. I am satisfied with the cheap price.
This review is about item#89182466.
Power supply for car accessories
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 12:24:47
I think that it is manufactured very carefully and can not be compared with a famous maker, I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#89182457.
I used to take power of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 18:28:23
I used to power the drive recorder of the car. The goods were firm and I was able to take out the power supply well. Thank you.
This review is about item#89182457.
Used for mounting drive recorders
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 13:34:32
Installation completed successfully. Honda Stream's accessories are always energized and could easily be connected to the rear wiper power supply.
This review is about item#89182475.
To extract power from the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 08:26:47
We purchased for power supply extraction of ETC. The power supply could be easily removed by replacing the existing fuse in the fuse box.
This review is about item#89182466.
Drive recorder relocation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 14:36:25
I was able to easily relocate the drive recorder attached to the previous car with a cigar interrupt. It is cheap and it is recommended.
Dorareko power supply removal
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 14:31:09
It is more reliable than breaking into wiring with a clip etc. and there is no contact failure.
This review is about item#28537304.
Power supply branch of drive recorder
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 20:51:49
Installation was easy and work was completed immediately. It is safe that the fuse is attached also to the branch line because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#89182457.
Used to power drive recorder
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:54:25
Very easy to use, with fuse this price is cheap! ! I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#89182457.
Audio installation etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 17:11:49
It is a very convenient item to take out power quickly. I will be saved if it is a little lighter.
This review is about item#89182475.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 09:05:13
I am very satisfied with being able to always purchase cheaply. Recent cars are mostly low-profile fuse specifications, so far I have not been able to use things I made, but I purchased it because it is small and solder does not go well. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#89182457.
Easy power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 22:46:45
It is something which is indispensable for direct power supply from the fuse box, and is saved because it is cheaper than a certain maker item.
This review is about item#89182475.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:49:55
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#89182466.
Power supply for Daylight
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 16:46:58
I use it to take power from the fuse box in the engine room. It has not been a problem for more than 2 years now. It is a good item.
This review is about item#89182457.
No problem
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 09:05:27
There is no problem with quality. Because the vinyl of the package is too strong if it says so strongly, it will be saved if you can make it a bit more flexible so that you can easily open it with your fingers.
This review is about item#89182457.
Automotive installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 08:56:53
Used to attach radar and drive recorder to car. Even cheap but cheap.
This review is about item#89182457.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:32:36
It was useful for work only by replacing the existing fuse with a power drawer such as audio.
This review is about item#89182475.
Electricity takeout of Dorareko, ETC etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 13:37:05
It seems that there is no difference compared with other products so it is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#89182457.
Car electronics system
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 13:51:44
I bought it for installing a drive recorder. Easy to take power supply, it is a product that can be very secure with fuse
This review is about item#89182457.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Free Type Fuse Power
Low Back Fuse Power Source
Mini Flat Fuse Power Supply
(90980) Connector housing
Fuse Branch Code
Low Back Fuse