Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 9.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
294 Customer Reviews
5 star 166
4 star 59
3 star 24
2 star 20
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 294 Reviews
As a Hiace wiper
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 22:43:47
This is a good product Cheap, long lasting, water repellant also excellent
This review is about item#89200045.
Wiper replacement
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-02 01:19:13
Although it used for Suzuki's MR wagon (MF21), the arm of the vehicle side and the frame of the wiper interfered, and uneven wiping occurred. Maybe I do not know if the arm on the car side is bent, but for accuracy? (Hatena) is marked. The left side purchased at the same time was fine.
This review is about item#89200011.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 15:33:44
Although it is described as a water repellent wiper, it did according to the procedure but there is no expectation of water repellent effect. Moreover, on the second day of installation, it is the worst as a product that has started to make noise when wiping up and streaks enter.
This review is about item#89200063.
vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 15:05:32
It was good for the amount of money, because it takes water firmly
This review is about item#89200072.
For maintenance of private truck
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 01:36:53
We asked the contractor to coat the front glass with water repellent, but with normal wiper rubber, it was searching for water repellent rubber because it made a rattling noise. It is the strongest Cospa that you can buy the whole blade at the price of water repellent rubber sold at home centers. If you look side by side with the stock blade, there is no problem with the quality at all. At the same time, spare water repellent rubber is also purchased and set on the stock blade, so the next replacement is easy.
This review is about item#89200054.
Mini car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 15:20:22
Well done. It is fairly lightweight and good for wiping. Is it durable? Well if it is two years, if it is this price, character character ...!
This review is about item#89200036.
During regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 08:55:36
I always use it. It can be used with confidence and you can strive for safe driving.
This review is about item#89200045.
Mitsubishi i HA1W dedicated wiper
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 14:46:04
I used to replace the wiper for Mitsubishi i HA1W. There is no other car with a 700mm wiper. The size of the U-shaped clamp is a few millimeters larger than other car models I was worried that I could fit it, but it was perfect when I replaced it. Cost performance is the best because it costs about 4,000 yen if it is a genuine product. Also, because it is a monotaro brand, it is sold separately The blade and rubber only can also be replaced cheaply. I am very happy.
This review is about item#89200151.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2019-05-18 19:41:53
Attached to the Move (L150S). Immediately after the chattering noise, when the wiper returns Gagaga sound is terrible and completely useless!
This review is about item#89200097.
car
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 21:52:53
I like smooth and drained well. I want to buy it again next time.
This review is about item#89200036.
vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 16:23:47
Cost performance is the best. I do not mind using other maker's.
This review is about item#89200011.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 04:16:20
There is no problem for use. Because it is a low price, I will buy it next time.
This review is about item#89200106.
Attach to Daihatsu car
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 20:43:32
I think that the amount of money is cheap, but when the rain becomes small, when the wiper returns, there are times when the noise is heard. I would like to see if the rubber gets a little familiar and then think about buying it next time.
This review is about item#89200036.
Rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 19:57:02
I am using it comfortably without leaving any chattering noise. I still do not know the durability ...
This review is about item#89200106.
Rear wiper change of car
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 08:29:13
We used for rear wiper of Silvia S15. The end floated and did not touch the glass, but it seems that it will be familiar after a while. The wiping performance was good. I want to repeat again next time.
This review is about item#89200063.
Light truck wiper change
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 16:41:38
I think cospa is the best. There is still only one rainy day after replacement. Performance is better than what was on the front. I think after that is how durable there is.
This review is about item#89200097.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 14:54:57
First of all, the price is cheaper and the product is the same as the one for several thousand yen
This review is about item#89200063.
When boarding
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 14:30:33
This performance is really great at less than half price on the market! I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#89200072.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 16:45:37
The price is also cheap. The things themselves are solid. You can not buy it at this price at home centers. I am indebted to Mr. Monotaro, thank you for always cheap price
This review is about item#89200063.
I used it for a car.
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 19:18:44
As wiping off of car wiper got worse, we purchased. It is usable without a problem. It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#89200054.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper Replacement
Graphite Windshield Wiper
Car Wiper