Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
216 Customer Reviews
5 star 116
4 star 45
3 star 19
2 star 15
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 216 Reviews
Replacement parts at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 19:36:24
I bought water repellent and I am satisfied with using it. I do not feel like buying another wiper at all. I will also buy it next time. It will be water repellent.
This review is about item#89200054.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 22:11:15
It's cheap, long lasting, and it's perfect for coated windows!
This review is about item#89200036.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 21:31:47
It is very cheap and saved. Even if you do not paint it any more, it will repel water.
This review is about item#89200045.
Replace genuine parts and blades
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 06:08:27
Since genuine products deteriorated soon, I thought about exchanging only rubber, but because it was half-way size I tried to replace each blade, but it is very good condition.
This review is about item#89200036.
Maintenance of a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 15:44:15
Although it is inexpensive, it is repellent well. The rest is durable.
This review is about item#89200124.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:35:36
I have ordered the blade only than before, and ordered the arm this time because it is excellent in COSPA. Since it is exchanged for 1 year use, water repellency is also GOOD for durability without problems.
This review is about item#89200072.
To the bride's pallet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 18:57:51
The item of this hand was said to be 2,000 yen in the stand. Because it is a consumable item, it is OK with this! I am satisfied with making firmly.
This review is about item#89200054.
Periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 17:47:17
Although durability is just installed, it is unknown, but it is a product that has no problem at all, such as feeling of use and bibiri.
This review is about item#89200036.
When replacing the wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 23:03:28
Silicone rubber at this price! What? I have used PIAA up to now, but it seems that wigers with higher rigidity are better for the current car. No problem at all! Rather than quiet from PIAA. PIAA has painted RainX on the glass coat (silanol treatment: methylated), so it has more than a year. Up to 2 years. I'm looking forward to seeing this durability performance.
This review is about item#89200097.
Car Wiper
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 12:45:47
There was no bubbling etc. at wiping, but there was unevenness in the silicon film and visibility became worse than before use.
This review is about item#89200072.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:06:19
Wiping is smoother than previous products. It seems that the water repellent effect is as it is. I think that I will try using it twice a year.
This review is about item#89200063.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 11:10:20
I regularly purchase it. I do not know whether it is expensive or cheap, but I purchase it together with other car service parts.
This review is about item#89200036.
Exchange to new item
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:56:16
Although it is a level with no problem with water repellency, we do not know if it is compatible, but our cars will be slightly chattery in our car.
This review is about item#89200072.
During maintenance before the rainy season
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 00:16:45
It is cheap and easy to purchase. Replacement Easier and more convenient than rubber replacement. Durability is now to be used without any problem at present. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#89200011.
For company car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:53:23
I tried it for trial. I think that it is something that expects a water repellent effect only with kore. When coated on glass, Is it good to make the coating last longer?
This review is about item#89200106.
Recommended dish
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 20:55:23
This is cool and the water repellent effect is amazing. I can understand it by touching the windshield, but the slime disappears and it makes me feel that it does not slide at all. I think that it will not rain the rain. I do not have any chatter, and I think that I will become a repeater from the next. Until now, I used the wiper of everybody in the home center.
This review is about item#89200081.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:03:31
The price is also cheap and the goods are solid. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#89200036.
Change from previous wipers
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:07:25
Until now, we used a normal wiper for a monotaro but it is better because it is a window that treated water repellent. I think that the price is reasonable and I will do it next time as well.
This review is about item#89200054.
As rubber got stuck, exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 19:27:00
Because it is expensive when exchanged with genuine, I am using this place. I can use it without problems. Because it is cheaper than the price of only genuine rubber, it is exchange for each main body. Next time I will try to replace with rubber of monotaro.
This review is about item#89200063.
A vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 07:52:35
It seems like a good thing for cheap price. Although it is inexpensive, durability is uneasy.
This review is about item#89200124.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper
Graphite Windshield Wiper