Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
224 Customer Reviews
5 star 121
4 star 47
3 star 20
2 star 15
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 224 Reviews
Wet day
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 20:42:12
Especially in the night rain the visibility is bad so wipers are brand new and the visibility is good. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#89200106.
Used on a private car
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 00:28:54
Although I tried using it, the water repellent effect has no noticeable effect as expected but it was a bit disappointing, but the wiper performance is now wiped off normally.
This review is about item#89200151.
As a reserve
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 17:08:59
We purchased it as a spare and used it for testing, we are satisfied. It is also cheap compared to the price of car accessories stores. Just being regrettable it seems that the stripe seems to enter just in the middle of the 650 mm driver's seat side. I wonder if the rubber gets familiar ....
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 12:04:12
When guerrilla torrential rain, it repels rain firmly and it is perfect for wiping.
This review is about item#89200063.
For genuine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 05:30:49
I bought it for genuine replacement. At present the operation is good.
This review is about item#89200036.
The wiper in use is rusty red, so I would like to exchange it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 22:22:38
I think that it is very good, when buying at a store, I think that it is excellent in cost performance that I can buy two, at one price, I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#89200054.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:23:12
Even if only rubber is changed, chatter will come out, so Assen replacement with a cheaper price.
This review is about item#89200063.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 12:18:17
The price is cheap, it is also pretty good to go I think that I want to do this again
This review is about item#89200036.
Replacement parts at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 19:36:24
I bought water repellent and I am satisfied with using it. I do not feel like buying another wiper at all. I will also buy it next time. It will be water repellent.
This review is about item#89200054.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 22:11:15
It's cheap, long lasting, and it's perfect for coated windows!
This review is about item#89200036.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 21:31:47
It is very cheap and saved. Even if you do not paint it any more, it will repel water.
This review is about item#89200045.
Replace genuine parts and blades
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 06:08:27
Since genuine products deteriorated soon, I thought about exchanging only rubber, but because it was half-way size I tried to replace each blade, but it is very good condition.
This review is about item#89200036.
Maintenance of a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 15:44:15
Although it is inexpensive, it is repellent well. The rest is durable.
This review is about item#89200124.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:35:36
I have ordered the blade only than before, and ordered the arm this time because it is excellent in COSPA. Since it is exchanged for 1 year use, water repellency is also GOOD for durability without problems.
This review is about item#89200072.
To the bride's pallet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 18:57:51
The item of this hand was said to be 2,000 yen in the stand. Because it is a consumable item, it is OK with this! I am satisfied with making firmly.
This review is about item#89200054.
Periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 17:47:17
Although durability is just installed, it is unknown, but it is a product that has no problem at all, such as feeling of use and bibiri.
This review is about item#89200036.
When replacing the wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 23:03:28
Silicone rubber at this price! What? I have used PIAA up to now, but it seems that wigers with higher rigidity are better for the current car. No problem at all! Rather than quiet from PIAA. PIAA has painted RainX on the glass coat (silanol treatment: methylated), so it has more than a year. Up to 2 years. I'm looking forward to seeing this durability performance.
This review is about item#89200097.
Car Wiper
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 12:45:47
There was no bubbling etc. at wiping, but there was unevenness in the silicon film and visibility became worse than before use.
This review is about item#89200072.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:06:19
Wiping is smoother than previous products. It seems that the water repellent effect is as it is. I think that I will try using it twice a year.
This review is about item#89200063.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 11:10:20
I regularly purchase it. I do not know whether it is expensive or cheap, but I purchase it together with other car service parts.
This review is about item#89200036.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper
Graphite Windshield Wiper