Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
264 Customer Reviews
5 star 145
4 star 56
3 star 23
2 star 17
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 264 Reviews
マイカーのフロントワイパー交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 16:40:42
ずっと以前から愛用しています。撥水機能や耐久性も値段の割には満足です。
This review is about item#89200054.
定期交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 14:33:26
700ミリはこのシリーズしかないので購入。ビビリも無く良く拭き取る。 しいて言えば、撥水加工はいらないので、安いシリーズにも700ミリを追加して欲しい。
This review is about item#89200151.
自動車整備
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 20:40:33
水はけがとても良く雨が降っても快適です。 また買いたいと思いました。
This review is about item#89200054.
ワイパーブレード交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 19:40:56
ちゃんと撥水効果あります。撥水処理剤での効果が無くなっても、ワイパーが接してる部分は頑張ってます。
This review is about item#89200097.
車のワイパーブレード交換
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 18:54:02
経済的で、製品の仕上がりが良いので、購入しております。
This review is about item#89200054.
自動車メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 15:14:22
撥水効果も十分にあります。 この価格で購入できワイパーはなかなかないですね。
This review is about item#89200054.
今のメンテナンス
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 11:54:23
今のメンテナンス 昔はゴムだけを購入し交換していた 自分で交換するとたまに外れたりずれたりすることがあるので 丸ごと交換することにした笑笑金はかかるだ 確実性と利便性があるので今後はこれを購入しようと思う 交換方法もネットの動画を見れば素人でもできる
This review is about item#89200054.
ゴム交換と変わらぬ安さに満足! しかしRB1オデッセイ注意
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 20:03:28
商品は満足です! ゴム交換と変わらぬ安さに満足です! 純正よりもスリムで感じが良いですね。 到着して少しストッパー部が狭いのでは??? と思い正規規格を確認したら、やはり幅が少し狭い! 結果的には、RB1オデッセイでは使用できませんでした。 返品が使用前なので可能ですが、送料を考えると 戻り金はわずかですので、ゴムだけ再利用しようと 思います。 RB1オデッセイのユーザー様、誤購入に注意下さい。    U 12-4 でないと利用できません!
This review is about item#89200151.
交換用に購入!オデッセイRB1
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 15:38:04
※運転席側に注意!「RB1は未対応です」 他の方のレビューを見て購入致しました! 交換ゴムを考えておりましたが、交換ゴムと 変わらぬ価格でこれに決めました。 ※モノタロウで決める前に他のサイトで質問した 回答がモノタロウから商品が届いた後で確認した オデッセイRB1の運転席側の形状が他の車と違う ので対応しておりません? と言う回答で届いた 商品を見たら、この商品350mmは対応している のですが運転席側700mmの方が(Uクリップ9-3) となっており対応品は700mm(Uクリップ12-4) でないと駄目な様です。 ▼オデッセイRB1のユーザーは、ご注意ください。 この内容を、モノタロウ相談室へ連絡した所 送料元払いで、未使用、未開封であれば返品が可能 と言う事で、一旦返品し新たに対応品を購入したいと 思います。 商品はケース内見た目の感じは安い割には大変良かったです。 相談室の対応も良かったです!
This review is about item#89200036.
When it rains
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 19:09:41
The price is cheap, the making is miscellaneous It can be used normally.
This review is about item#89200097.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 19:16:32
It is a good product. It replaced immediately. Next time, exchange rubber only.
This review is about item#89200054.
Used for private cars
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 18:17:47
It is normal performance. Durability is no problem. I still want to use it. "
This review is about item#89200124.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 16:57:21
I was worried about Bibiri immediately after installation. It will be insufficient rigidity of the blade. It is a typical example of cheap and bad.
This review is about item#89200115.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 16:55:07
It was out in seven months. It is a typical example of cheap and bad.
This review is about item#89200011.
Replace Wiper
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 02:35:11
There is no problem when changing whole. When trying to replace only rubber, the end claws are very hard to enter the groove.
This review is about item#89200142.
When replacing the wiper
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:12:55
I think that it is a good product for this price I am satisfied with the variety of sizes
This review is about item#89200054.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 10:30:29
Clean the windshield surface and perform a dry wipe. Since it was raining properly with the rain that fell immediately after, it passed first. Despite its low price, I want to check if I will bring it for about a year.
This review is about item#89200133.
Since it has been rusting, exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 15:44:50
Even though it is a low price, it is very good. It is not inferior to well-known manufacturers.
When it rains
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 16:55:59
After installation, one line suddenly entered, the water repellent effect could not be felt so much.
I thought it was only rubber, but it passed over 10 years, so this time I replaced the blades.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 16:30:51
Especially it exchanged without problems. How long have you been following? I think. Other packaging was very polite. If there is anything else, I would appreciate it.
This review is about item#89200054.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper Replacement
Car Wiper
Graphite Windshield Wiper