Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
234 Customer Reviews
5 star 128
4 star 49
3 star 20
2 star 16
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 234 Reviews
Replacement parts for automobile inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 14:46:54
It was used for replacement parts for vehicle inspection, it was able to be replaced without problems.
This review is about item#89200036.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 15:02:19
It is easier than replacing the rubber of the wiper, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#89200036.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 21:31:20
It is not inferior to what is generally sold. I am satisfied because there is no bibiri, the wiping is good, the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#89200011.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 20:30:11
I expected because the packaging was solid, but there are wiping streaks and it can not be used. Other sizes were similar. I wish I had made it domestically after all.
This review is about item#89200036.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 06:35:40
I regularly use it as a regular replacement part It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#89200081.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 21:26:15
The material changed from iron to plastic Is durability OK? I am a little worried
This review is about item#89200081.
For bride car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:03:10
It is absolutely comparable to genuine. From the next time it is cheaper to use rubber made from monotaro, so it will be saved. It is clever to replace each blade every 2 to 3 times if you exchange rubber.
This review is about item#89200063.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 08:16:37
It is not so different from ordinary water repellent wipers because it is soon to be replaced, but I like it. I bought it expecting to last longer. Even though I make this item, I think that it is half price compared with purchasing at the gas station so I will exchange it for beans.
This review is about item#89200097.
Car Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 21:10:29
It looked rather poor, but the water repellent effect is outstanding, there is no bibi sound, it is COSPA highest.
This review is about item#89200054.
Used for rain
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 17:46:54
Cost performance is outstanding. Please make aero type as well.
This review is about item#89200011.
Wet day
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 20:42:12
Especially in the night rain the visibility is bad so wipers are brand new and the visibility is good. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#89200106.
Used on a private car
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 00:28:54
Although I tried using it, the water repellent effect has no noticeable effect as expected but it was a bit disappointing, but the wiper performance is now wiped off normally.
This review is about item#89200151.
As a reserve
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 17:08:59
We purchased it as a spare and used it for testing, we are satisfied. It is also cheap compared to the price of car accessories stores. Just being regrettable it seems that the stripe seems to enter just in the middle of the 650 mm driver's seat side. I wonder if the rubber gets familiar ....
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 12:04:12
When guerrilla torrential rain, it repels rain firmly and it is perfect for wiping.
This review is about item#89200063.
For genuine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 05:30:49
I bought it for genuine replacement. At present the operation is good.
This review is about item#89200036.
The wiper in use is rusty red, so I would like to exchange it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 22:22:38
I think that it is very good, when buying at a store, I think that it is excellent in cost performance that I can buy two, at one price, I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#89200054.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:23:12
Even if only rubber is changed, chatter will come out, so Assen replacement with a cheaper price.
This review is about item#89200063.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 12:18:17
The price is cheap, it is also pretty good to go I think that I want to do this again
This review is about item#89200036.
Replacement parts at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 19:36:24
I bought water repellent and I am satisfied with using it. I do not feel like buying another wiper at all. I will also buy it next time. It will be water repellent.
This review is about item#89200054.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 22:11:15
It's cheap, long lasting, and it's perfect for coated windows!
This review is about item#89200036.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper Replacement
Graphite Windshield Wiper
Car Wiper