Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Sided Adhesive Tape

Double-Sided Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 12:06:11
This is no doubt. When it runs out, at the next opportunity I will purchase.
This review is about item#89200623.
Aero parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 03:21:11
Up to now I have used a 3M double-sided adhesive tape 7108 AAD gray, but this item is black so it may be suitable for black parts. Adhesion is also sufficient. Weather resistance will be judged in two years.
This review is about item#89200614.
Inside the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 14:46:32
Stable 3 M made. Double-sided tape is limited to Japan made without disappointment.
This review is about item#89200623.
When pasting interior etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:29:29
I do not feel like using the double-sided tape of this series and using other things, it is easy to use because it attaches frequently.
This review is about item#89200623.
Fixing of sign board
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:59:32
Price, bond strength at low temperature is sufficient. I think we can also reliable weather resistance
This review is about item#89200666.
Automobile visor installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:07:59
It was sticky. It is hard to peel off tightly. This product was very good.
This review is about item#89200623.
Automobile interior and exterior
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 01:38:50
It is indispensable for re-pasting of ETC and mall I hope I will make the outer box stronger
Car aero parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 19:15:07
Is not it funky 3M! There are things that only Makers pride themselves on. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#89200623.
various
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 21:59:02
Always using it, stable use feeling quickly gone
This review is about item#89200675.
When lining and pasting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:26:11
It is excellent in adhesive strength, and it is saved if the price is a little cheaper.
pasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 02:36:51
I have been using it for many years and actually have never used any other company I can use it as much
This review is about item#89200675.
Use car accessories etc for installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 09:19:03
The tapes of other manufacturers were peeled off depending on the number of years
This review is about item#89200623.
For fixing products
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:17:58
It is a heavy user with good adhesion and durability.
This review is about item#89200623.
Stick
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 10:54:42
It is easy to use because it is 3M product.
This review is about item#89200614.
For holding accessories on the dashboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 21:31:49
I use it to fix small items on the dashboard. Because the sunlight hits directly, the adhesive surface weakened with other double-sided tape, but this is normal.
This review is about item#89200632.
Adhesion of replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 14:49:25
Very adhesion and exact thickness
This review is about item#89200623.
For mounting interior parts of automobiles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 07:01:38
Although I have not used it since purchasing it yet, I believe that this product is no doubt because 9712 could strongly bond. It is planned to be used for installing small parts of the interior.
This review is about item#89200632.
attachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 16:22:56
There is no mistake of 3 M made with other companies.
This review is about item#89200614.
For bike part fixing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 17:05:36
There is no mistake in 3M. It is well attached and strong.
This review is about item#89200614.
For bike part fixing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 17:05:06
There is no mistake in 3M. It is well attached and strong.
This review is about item#89200614.
1 2