Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Fresh mate towel handle high-grade (round)

Fresh mate towel handle high-grade (round)
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Towels for food and drink industry
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:20:59
Beyond imagination, there is durability, and unlike cheap toweling it is better not to be "cough". Also, as stated, large size is also ◯. However, since the thickness is so scary, attention may be necessary when assuming what is fluffy.
This review is about item#89284431.
For visitors
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:48:02
It is thicker and luxurious than those you get at convenience stores and it is popular with visitors as well
This review is about item#89284431.
Hand in hand before meals
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 11:38:14
I have been using it for 6 years. Durability that I can not imagine paper, I use a used product for cleaning
This review is about item#89284431.
For visitors
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:48:47
Quality is better than what I purchased last time. Summer is chilled and served to customers
This review is about item#89284431.
Customer's towel
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 17:00:49
I'm doing a pub. Although we had offered cloth towel, we tried to replace it as a trial, and there were some people saying that there are no problems in particular and can be used without hesitation without hesitation. Cost can be kept cheaply and I think that I should make it here ~.
This review is about item#89284431.
I use two different types
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 14:53:51
We operate the Indoor Golf Driving Range & Bar, but we use Fresh Mate Pure (Maru) for customers using golf, and this high grade (round) towel on this Bar. Although it is the same size and the price is about 300 yen different, although it is best that there is thickness on eating and drinking (= long time use), if you wipe your hands and face after golf practice and throw it away Fresh Mate Pure (Circle) is enough too much. By the way, the weight we entered in the bag is high grade (circle) 22.2 g Fresh mate pure (circle) 18.2 g and 4 g are different.
This review is about item#89284431.
We will deliver it to our customers.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:02:00
It is highly popular that it is hygienic and better than cloth towel.
This review is about item#89284431.
For customers
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 14:36:52
You can use it surprisingly and firmly when opened.
This review is about item#89284431.
Customer's wipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 20:08:41
I can not break it even if I put a little force, washing used things are useful for cleaning. I was first surprised by the quality which I can not believe very much. Among them the size is also sufficient, and while the minimum unit is 100, there are many places not supported by other sites and dealers, Monotaro is pleasantly underwriting, I am doing it.
This review is about item#89284431.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fresh mate towel pattern Pure (circles)
Fresh mate touch
Fresh Mate Pure (circles)
Fresh mate high-grade (round)
Fresh mate COTTON (flat)
Fresh mate COTTON (round)
Non-woven cloth towel
Fresh mate Pure