Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Carry Box

Aluminum Carry Box
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
As a special BOX type of fishing rod automatic shakuri machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:22:13
The size was a bit bigger and I changed to the storage case, but the angler who is using it with the first most popular type has stability and I am very pleased with the angler.
This review is about item#89334734.
Compressor movement,
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 19:42:06
I put it around 12 kilometers and put it in the trunk of the car and use it for the movement of the machine. It is easy to use and satisfactory.
This review is about item#89334734.
Used for air conditioning construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 20:19:20
I use it in the storage box of the vacuum pump. Since there is also a partition, I can carry other members and carry around.
This review is about item#89334734.
Storage of test machine · Transport of testing machine by courier
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 16:31:07
Load capacity: 20 kg and so it was indicated so I bought it. I felt like I touched it, but I felt it was going to break if I put it in.
This review is about item#89334734.
Used as a robot storage case
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 17:16:16
Capacity and size were as I was thinking. (We use the partition plate as a half height, we use it as the upper and lower two stage storage) Just, the smell of the adhesive? Although it was tightly opened for a while, it is dissatisfactory that it hardly disappears. I think that it is a practical case where there is very applicability if it does not have a smell every time it opens.
This review is about item#89334734.
toolbox
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 12:26:52
It is lighter than I thought, and it seems to be durable for that.
This review is about item#89334734.
As a protective case
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 18:33:20
Although it is easy to curve unexpectedly, the function as a protective case is fulfilled.
This review is about item#89334734.
I use it as a soccer doctor bag (first aid kit)
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 14:49:49
From the past, I use the same things, usability is preeminent. I am satisfied with the strength of the case itself, but since the key part is fairly damaged, is that point a neck?
This review is about item#89334734.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Storage Case
Aluminum Case
Tool Case
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Case
Solid Case
Aluminum Case
Aluminum Carry Box
Aluminum Carry Box
Aluminum case double
Aluminum Tool Case
Aluminum trunk case
Aluminum Storage Box
Aluminum Case