Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tool Box ST

Tool Box ST
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:55:29
I like the cost performance very much and I like it very much. I will continue to purchase it from now on. .
This review is about item#89334935.
Put a handmade tool.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 14:59:56
It is convenient because you can collect things scattered in a small box and manage them stacked. The body itself is light, easy to hold because the grip is thick. I want two more.
This review is about item#89334935.
Used as a case for carrying a rechargeable chain saw
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 18:52:57
I bought it as a case for carrying a rechargeable chain saw. Since the guide bar can be easily removed without using a tool, the rechargeable chain saw was removed from the main body and it was stored. All fitted with spare battery and charger. Remove the included accessories box and use it for other things. It is satisfactory because compact transportation and storage is secure. I am slightly disappointed ☆ minus when I see something somewhat cheaply sold at my neighbor's home center at a later date.
This review is about item#89334944.
For tooling
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:56:48
The actual size felt the size was really small, the size shown was the size of the lid Although, although the lid is big, the part to put things of the main body at a stretch Because the tool is thin and small, the tool I expected to enter was large and it did not enter.
This review is about item#89334935.
When treating wood, metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:31:06
Although it used to be made of metal, it was easy to use but it was heavy though it was easy to attach scratches to it. There are shelves for accessories but it will get in the way when putting out the tools It is more convenient and easier to use if pulled out to the bottom side.
This review is about item#89334926.
Bank repair tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:33:14
Because we have deteriorated so far, we are extremely satisfied with obtaining as rugged look and appearance.
This review is about item#89334926.
toolbox
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 12:33:35
Yappari chestnuts must be sturdy objects. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#89334935.
As an electric tool tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 20:55:34
It is sturdy with respect to price, and the size is also reasonable, especially where there is no partition.
This review is about item#89334935.
Work tool storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 14:42:32
Purchased work tools which were managed individually for collective management. Even when putting things on it, it will not be crushed, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#89334944.
Tool transport
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 08:24:43
It is in the shape of an inverted trapezoidal buttock but the power tool does not enter sideways. The shape can be a quadrangular prism of the same area both up and down and the height can be a little lower. The handle is too delicate. I want you to make it a material and structure that can withstand a weight of 15 kg to 20 kg with an increase of about 300 yen. Then I think that it will become the tool box that is most suitable for loading only versatile tools and loading on the car.
This review is about item#89334935.
Tool arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 22:56:00
The tool is scattered on the trunk and as expected it is purchased thinking that it is hygienically not good. I wish it would be nice to have iron, but it is expensive and choice here. Emerson's torque wrench did not fit in the box, although it entered variously ... But, it was one of the trunk refreshing. Satisfied
This review is about item#89334935.
Storage of disc grinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 05:32:42
I bought it in the storage box of a Bosch disk grinder. The case enclosure is quite large, not only can you enter the grinder with plenty of room, but also other small items such as dustproof glasses can be stored, which is very convenient. It is a toolbox with high cost performance.
This review is about item#89334935.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 20:47:37
The capacity against the price feels more than the monotaro brand. Made in Japan is even better.
This review is about item#89334935.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 21:46:22
Making is solid for the price and is the best in COSPA. Because the inside is in two stages, it was convenient because it can be used separately from the tools you use immediately.
This review is about item#89334935.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 00:51:44
I bought it for tooling and impact. I am satisfied because it seems to be big and so much.
This review is about item#89334944.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 19:24:15
Very convenient when carrying lots of tools at once, the capacity is large
This review is about item#89334944.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 22:07:30
It's tough to buy it because it's tough and big.
This review is about item#89334926.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:30:49
Price is also cheap and shipping fee is free if you buy 3000 yen. It is best for matching purchase.
This review is about item#89334935.
General tool insert
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 23:33:00
It is a review of product number 490. It's bigger than I imagined. It is satisfying with a considerably solid construction for this price. I think that it would be better to appeal that it is made in Japan by product description! The strong and unfortunate aspect is that the tool is buried underneath because it is quite deeply dimensioned. As you can see the shape of the tray is a little motivated (depending on the application, though)
This review is about item#89334935.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 23:11:49
I use tools to use everyday. I was looking for something that was okay even on the tool box made of steel so it was good.
This review is about item#89334926.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Power
Tool Box
Super Box
Plastic Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box,
Tool Box
Super Box
Roof Tool Box
Stainless Steel Tool Box
SUS Tool Box
Free Case
Professional factory
Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Case
Tool Box