Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bit for impact drivers

Bit for impact drivers
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
As a hobby, used for car frenzy.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 19:32:09
It is a good item. --------------------
This review is about item#89604837.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 11:50:12
Bessel 's bit broke so I bought this one. It was perfect and it was good.
This review is about item#89604803.
During vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 21:32:26
It may be different depending on the lot, but the letter of Kuroko factory in the bag of the bit that arrived. It was made by ANEX.
This review is about item#89604803.
Screw thread
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 18:57:41
The second bit often breaks or bends, but this was fine.
This review is about item#89604803.
Since the probability that the ANEX made is broken is high, it purchases with a game.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:58:58
If you write a purchase with a match, what is it that it is one hundred yen? Is it? Although it seems to be said, it is quite large, feeling the feeling of feeling when feeling steadily at the + and cracking the tip into the plus groove and remaining. Although I have not had the opportunity to beat hard yet, I strongly hope that it is stronger than ANEX.
This review is about item#89604821.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 07:01:06
There is no particular problem. I am thankful that I can buy from one as not being broken every time.
This review is about item#89604821.
Replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:09:40
The bit purchased at another store was made of soft It is not detached from the toe because the bending screw is removed. This item has been removed without any problem.
This review is about item#89604803.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 09:50:35
It is excellent in cost performance. It is saved because it is not put in the home center. Since the tip breaks immediately, I am glad if there is a little strength.
This review is about item#89604794.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Impact screwdriver Cross bitt
1/4
Short Driver Bit
5 / 16H minus bit
Biha minus Duravit (-)
The driver bit negative
1/4H negative bit
Bit for impact drivers
Driver socket
Impact screwdriver Minus bit
Replacement Bit 6pcs
Minus bit (1/4