Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Water Resistant Paper

Water Resistant Paper
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
It is used when doing the surface or cutting of metal such as copper, brass, aluminum, nickel silver, silver and tin.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 14:38:45
Amount and quality are matched and it is very good. It is not rounded and it is easy to use because it is solid, so I repeat and purchase it. I am using other counts, but it is as easy to use in the same way.
This review is about item#89619214.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 21:10:26
It is a cheap and easy to use product. I plan to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#89619196.
On the painted substrate
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:36:56
Since we changed the specifications of waterproof paper of monotaroo (the paper rolled up and its usability became worse), I use this item. Although saving a little if it is cheaper ....
This review is about item#89619205.
Finish of plastics parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 17:12:14
In the mass merchandisers in the neighborhood this thing only has the one of the fabric I bought it with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#89619101.
Finishing a pottery work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 11:57:53
It was easier to purchase without having to look for more than buying at a home center. The product itself was solid and satisfied.
This review is about item#89619101.
Polishing wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:48:34
I used it to take off the trees, but it is very convenient.
This review is about item#89619196.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 19:02:15
It is used for polishing piston with overhaul of brake carry par. There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#89619092.
Automobile sheet metal paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 08:51:07
There is less reduction than the one used before, and it can not cut even if it is caught in the sharpening table.
This review is about item#89619205.
Simple sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:21:24
It is user-friendly. Compared to others, there is a feeling firmly.
This review is about item#89619187.
Deburring of the edge of shoes
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 09:25:22
Purchased for use in deburring debris on shoes. It is excellent in COSPA and satisfying Bali as it is.
This review is about item#89619144.
Polishing of wood, paint
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 18:27:36
The mount is soft and durable, the coating is difficult to peel off and easy to handle,
This review is about item#89619187.
Flat finish finish
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 19:30:31
Things are good, but 1000, 1500, 2000 both have fine garbage, so it gets caught in the work and unnecessary unevenness will be created, so it is dropped with a little brush before polishing. I definitely would be able to improve something.
This review is about item#89619162.
Finish of aluminum surface
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 07:36:00
It becomes impossible to use immediately than I thought. The black file is immediately taken and the color of the back comes out.
This review is about item#89619117.
Brass parts shine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:10:22
It is cheap but surely polished metal finely
This review is about item#89619162.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:50:19
Sharpness is good without rolling even if oil is applied. Is good. I will repeat again. I will not buy any other.
This review is about item#89619171.
Used when painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 16:34:00
It lasts strongly in water, and is comfortable to use.
This review is about item#89619162.
# 400 for woodworking, # 1500 - 2000 bathroom mirror scalpel and polish finish
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 15:58:46
I got shiny new items when I used it for polishing kitchen knife surface at # 2000
This review is about item#89619162.
Kitchen refinement
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 16:04:45
I can not say it because I do not compare with other manufacturers, but I am satisfied with satisfaction.
This review is about item#89619092.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)
Water resistant paper
Water resistant paper
Multi Purpose Water Resistant Paper Set
Carbide bar taper Sakimaru
Brush for toilet bowl
Carbide bar cylindrical
Water-resistant paper (bag)
Colorful sheet
Water resistant paper