Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hook Spanner

Hook Spanner
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Yunbo's cylinder seal exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 17:33:38
We ordered it by an acquaintance without internet environment. I heard that it was able to be used without problems, I was very pleased.
This review is about item#89644012.
Desorption of crown nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 12:33:19
If you alternately rotate two of the same size at the same time, you can remove most crown nuts. It is better for hook claws and pipes to be corrected with grinders and files according to the equipment with crown nuts. It is best not to try to maintain all the equipment with this one, but buy a wrench for each appliance and to install it as a special tool.
This review is about item#89643942.
Suspension setting
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 01:04:59
It was quality equivalent to the price. Especially trouble is not felt. We will confirm durability in the future as we continue to use it.
This review is about item#89643994.
Adjustment of rear shock of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 14:29:18
Since some burrs are left in the corner, we recommend taking burrs with paper when worrying about scratches. There is no problem in function.
This review is about item#89644003.
Disassembly of heavy equipment hydraulic cylinder head
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:52:37
If you do not overdo it, you can use it well in a well-balanced manner.
This review is about item#89644021.
Cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 08:41:08
Other companies are only nail injuries, but you can bend it but you can use it
This review is about item#89644021.
We will use it to detach the hose.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 15:31:53
It is solidly made, it seems easy to use and easy to grasp.
This review is about item#89643985.
Cylinder disassembly maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 16:27:01
It has sufficient strength, hands are smooth and familiar to the hands easy to use.
This review is about item#89644021.
Vehicle height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 17:30:45
I bought it for the height adjustment of the car. It was perfect for 75 ~ 85 and 65 ~ 75 with ID65 of full length adjustment type.
This review is about item#89644003.
Machine parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 16:31:32
Due to the wide range of dimensions, we purchased four from 25 to 52.
This review is about item#89643942.
Bicycle BB Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 21:36:36
I bought it for detaching the lock ring of the bicycle BB. I am satisfied with the firmness of the spanner itself. Since this spanner is thicker than the thickness of the lock ring When using it protruding to the frame side at the time of work, scratches and painted baldness on the frame Since there are times when it happens, we used it carefully.
This review is about item#89643976.
Bicycle maintenance (BB exchange)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:44:40
Until now, I used to cheat with a pipe wrench, but workability is bad, it is already limit. When exchanging the BB of a bicycle, the work of loosening and loosening the ring became easier. I should have bought it sooner.
This review is about item#89643976.
BB exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 22:02:09
It is easy to use and useful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#89643976.
Adjustment of vehicle height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 20:14:05
I am very satisfied with a solid build. Durability does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#89644003.
Motorcycle stem maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 11:50:52
The 45 mm size was good at this ~ 45 mm. I would like to purchase a different size.
This review is about item#89643967.
Maintenance of Yumbo's bucket cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 06:27:53
Although it was not before this, it was done with a wrench type wrench, but since it slips it opened this hook wrench and it opened with 1 shot.
This review is about item#89644037.
Retightening of the motorcycle's frame neck
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 22:22:51
I bought it to retighten the nut at the top of the steering stem of the motorcycle. It is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#89643967.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:17:48
It is firmer than the special tool you are using now.
This review is about item#89643976.
Used for maintenance of Vespa
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:43:20
It is used for Vespa 's steering wheel adjustment. I wish it was a little thinner. It processes it and uses it.
This review is about item#89643967.
Removal of lock ring
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 21:41:43
Although it is difficult to obtain special wrench, this quality can fully satisfy with this price.
This review is about item#89643976.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Connection spanner
FP hook pin spanner
New baby wrench
Hook spanner
Hook Wrench
45-52mm Hook Wrench
Spanner
25-28mm Hook Wrench
Hook spanner
Flexible hook wrench
Pin Spanner
Lockring Tool
TAKE 1 pin spanner
Azone clear pocket
Lock Ring Spanner Wrench