Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nitrile disposable gloves thick powder None

Nitrile disposable gloves thick powder None
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
When the light work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 10:51:31
There is moderate thickness, it is strong. The thickness of this glove is just right for you when operating high temperature items, I love it
This review is about item#89667636.
Cleaning products
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:47:53
Because the product is painted with medicine, hand roughness is terrible, but it was good for prevention. It is convenient without slipping.
This review is about item#89667627.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 14:11:25
It is not too thick and fit is good and even without powder It is easy to install, so I like it very much.
This review is about item#89667602.
External weeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 18:52:32
Easy to use because there is no powder, slightly thicker and more secure, but easy to break
This review is about item#89667611.
Dishwashing etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 10:25:16
It is easy to desorb, as it was in other people's reviews, but it is better for my application to have been on the wrist a little more. Also, is it aimed at the maker, I am stunned to open or cut holes unexpectedly even at this thickness. However, I think that it is a little better than using cooking gloves.
This review is about item#89667611.
Handling foods with somewhat protruding parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:58:02
When used for food with somewhat protruding parts, it was durable and never torn, there was ease of wearing and fit.
This review is about item#89667636.
Protecting fingertips of press work
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 21:08:16
The thickness of 0.14 mm was the only thing, the actual thing is only 0.11 mm, the thickness display which was the same as what I used to date I want you to measure with the actual thing
1