Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Arc Welding Rod for Casting

Arc Welding Rod for Casting
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Creating automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 12:31:27
I bought it because I was cheaper than Homsen nearby w
This review is about item#89487675.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 22:48:53
I felt that the performance was superior to the product purchased at the neighboring home center.
This review is about item#89487711.
Welding DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 13:41:20
Purchased for welding at home. It melts well because it is for low voltage, one will not be used in a blink of an eye. Quality and usability are definitely good without any doubt, but since the price is high and it gets lost soon, we will purchase ordinary inexpensive things next to low voltage.
This review is about item#89487684.
Welding DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:39:08
I bought it for welding at home. Quality and usability are not problem at all, because it is for low voltage, it melts in quickly. In other words, although consumption is earlier than it looks, the price is considerably higher, and COSPA is not good. From next time we will make it more ordinary cheap one (not for low voltage).
This review is about item#89487693.
Welding of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 21:55:30
I tried a variety of welding rods, but only in the red box of the star which can give off a stable spark anytime. Two types, 2 mm and 2.6 mm, which can be adequately welded even with a plate thickness of 2 or 3 mm are easy to handle and are the best.
This review is about item#89487736.
Used for welding of scaffolding pipe (thickness: 2.6 mm)
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 20:42:26
Arc discharge is good and stable Welding technology is difficult and welding is not yet complete. 1. Safety mask (# 10) is dark and can not be seen at all before discharge Also, it can not be seen well only by sparks during discharge. 1) Welding location shifted 2) Weld amount does not become uniform 3) Continuous welding is difficult 2. Consumption of the welding rod is fast, continuous discharge is difficult. * The welding rod catches up. 3.
This review is about item#89487772.
Welding of thin material
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 18:18:17
With a 100 V welding machine, the ordinary welding rod uses this stick as it breaks down soon, but it is exhausted quickly
This review is about item#89487727.
Correction, attachment,
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:11:49
I was able to weld welding from the beginning even I am an amateur At first it was a booger weld, but I got used to it without problems
This review is about item#89487666.
Welding of iron
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 23:14:15
Although it was missing in a matter of time when it was 1.2 mm, It is a feeling that there is a margin when it is 1.6 mm.
This review is about item#89487727.
Used for welding the muffler portion of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:16:54
It was used as a welding rod of a 100 V welding machine, but it is very useful in products that can be used easily and welded well by amateurs.
This review is about item#89487666.
For welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 21:27:32
Sometimes it is for low voltage, it is very easy to attach. Price is recommended but recommended.
This review is about item#89487745.
Thin welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 18:51:19
It is easy to use although it is used by 200 V, thin plate welding. I hope the price will be cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#89487763.
Facilities repair / repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:05:38
It was inexpensive, because it was an appropriate amount of pack, because it was low price, shipping costs do not apply if tied to other purchased items.
This review is about item#89487675.
Welding of iron pipe etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 18:16:29
When I tried the welding test with two 12V batteries, I thought it would be practical.
This review is about item#89487675.
Maintenance vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:10:30
Even with a 100 V welding machine, you can go without waste. · · · · · · Are so weak that they melt quickly.
This review is about item#89487666.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:56:28
no problem.
This review is about item#89487693.
Welding of steel handrails
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 12:21:16
I repaired the ruined handrail and used it with a 100 V welding machine. Although one will be lost early, I think the arc is also often flying and easy to use. The same thing was about 100 yen in the neighborhood home center, so I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#89487675.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 14:50:04
Very well for the price, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#89487675.
Work work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 06:53:56
There is a case that the welding rod does not melt well. Also, although it can not be helped, it gets lost as soon as it is thin. So it will be saved if it is a little low price.
This review is about item#89487675.
Welding of small metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 13:52:25
The arc was also quick and easy to use, but the amount was small, so it soon got disappeared! The feeling of use is nice !! Afterwards, considering the cost side, I think that if there is a little more, it is good!
This review is about item#89487666.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Electrode
Welding Rods
Wedding Rod
Various Welding Rod
Various Welding Rod
Arc Welding Rod for Stainless
Absorber 2 4VP-E1162-00
Arc Welding Rod for Casting
(90101) Bolt propeller shaft
Ikura Road Welding Bar
(33504) Shift knob (MTM)
Wedding Rod
Welding Device