Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Short-sleeved T-shirt

Short-sleeved T-shirt
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Used for work clothes, casual wear, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 14:21:53
It seems that it was a mixture of only gray, cotton, rayon. Well, it was a mixture, good side,. For cotton 100, the neck circumference slightly extends. It grows, it is feeling sloppy. Gray, for now, the neck has not stretched. I am not doing only the gray, even the shape collapse. In my opinion, when mixing, when washing, there is no feeling of stiffness, no feeling of touch, no collar elongation, so feel good, like goods. The color of the indication of cotton 100 is a bit disappointing because it gets a sense of stiffness when washing it, collapse, and the collar stretches out and does not slip. The way of mixing seems to last long.
This review is about item#102077.
I use it for casual wear.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:30:00
It is better to make it for the price. I bought various colors and used it for casual wear.
This review is about item#102077.
As a casual wear
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 14:36:28
Even though there was not much ones with big size and pockets, it was quite pricey even if there was it, but I found this product with a monotaro and it is exactly as an everyday wear at reasonable price, so I repeat it many times I am allowed to do.
This review is about item#102226.
Work clothes
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 16:58:19
Although it was stated as purchased (100% cotton), it is indicated that both the washing display and the paper tag (85% cotton, 15% rayon) are included in the item that arrived. We will purchase orders for this time, but since it is an important part of product selection, we would like to renew as appropriate as there are specification changes etc.
This review is about item#102034.
As an inner casual wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 15:39:00
While there are many thin T - shirts, I also have a solid pocket.
This review is about item#101912.
Used in the summer,
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 19:38:03
I can not wear an hour even in summer. I think it seems that it was a tortured, advertisement in the summer specification, but I did not do the inspection work.
This review is about item#102278.
Work T-shirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 17:07:11
The fabric is also solid, small breast pocket is also useful. There were sizes and types, and there was a size that fits me in a big body. (3 L)
This review is about item#102007.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:22:15
I bought a long sleeve for the last winter, I have been satisfied with short sleeve as a summer clothes because there is no frays and elongation. There was the same item in the mass merchandise store, but I bought it with Monotaro san who was inexpensive in price.
This review is about item#101982.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:49:31
I like it because it is rich in size and comfortable and price is cheap.
This review is about item#102016.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 14:03:03
It is a good product which is firmly in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#102375.
I am wearing under work clothes.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 16:13:41
Because it is cotton, this season, it sucks sweat, it is hard to get rash, is not it? There is something big and it is saved. It is good that the neck may not be able to be washed even when washed.
This review is about item#00101946.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:46:25
There is an oversized size, 100% cotton is grateful. Those who have recently promised quick drying dry sweat considerably during perspiration, but odors are considerably suppressed with 100% cotton.
This review is about item#00102016.
For work, casual wear etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 18:22:04
Because the fabric is good, you can wear it in any scene. liked it.
This review is about item#00102217.
Electric Works, Equipment Manufacturers, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 21:03:29
I bought it twice. Fabrics are also solid for the price, and it makes it a classic.
This review is about item#00102043.
Casual wear / work clothes / other multi
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 05:46:37
5L size is not quite, good quality · affordable, favorite items. Since it is a continuation purchase hope in the future, please keep inventory.
This review is about item#00101955.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 14:47:41
There seems to be no shop handling 5L size. I have been asked for it but have purchased it, but the price is also cheap and I am pleased.
This review is about item#00102375.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polo Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Unisex T-shirt
Long-sleeved T-shirt
(75723) Sticker
short-sleeved pocketless T-shirt
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
High-grade T-shirt