Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Portable Band Saw Blade

Portable Band Saw Blade
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.79
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 02:12:46
I liked it with good sharpness and durability. I will buy it next time as well.
This review is about item#89999594.
various
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 23:36:17
Line up is missing! Please prepare 1790 mm
Steel cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:04:55
Both the genuine product and the man's feeling have not changed. I am glad that the durability of the blade is similar. From now on please stand on the price of all sectors with the poverty of the common people.
This review is about item#89999551.
Section steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 21:46:34
I liked it with good sharpness and durability. I think that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#89999594.
Cutting of stainless steel pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:02:42
I am using it for cutting stainless steel pipe, but before the welding is lost, the welded part will be cut.
This review is about item#89999551.
Cutting of SUS pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:15:13
It is cheaper and sharper than genuine parts, if after durability is good I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#89999567.
Used in saw board
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:04:19
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#89999594.
Cutting of steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 10:02:05
When we first drop the blade, we are careful not to give a shock gently by hand, and to cut the blade when cutting a thin object. In comparison with genuine products there is no such thing that the replacement blade can be cut in a short time in particular.
This review is about item#89999567.
Iron pipe cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:04:57
Even if it is not a maker item, it is satisfactory that it can satisfy enough.
This review is about item#89999567.
For iron and stain angle and pipe cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:52:50
I am satisfied with the quality at a low price, I continue to purchase. I tried to use some other expensive brands more than this, but I could not feel that it was superior to this one, and eventually returned to this.
This review is about item#89999567.
Gardening, agricultural greenhouse house Taniya, I use it for steel wire lining of the side part
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 15:02:43
Product wrong order confirmation mistake Use model Please write or make a model number that can be used
This review is about item#89999576.
Portable band saw blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 00:52:50
First of all, it is good that the blade does not come off, the biting character, the blade can not cut. You can cut well. This is good.
This review is about item#89999576.
Cutting out materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:00:29
Polite grinding treatment of butt welds. There is a merit that Bali tooth which is not genuine products can be used.
This review is about item#89999594.
Cutting of iron material
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 13:32:22
Even though it is reasonable, we are saved because there is so much strength.
This review is about item#89999585.
Stainless steel material cutting
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 18:54:16
Compared to products of other companies, there is no waist in the blade, the cutting surface becomes oblique.
This review is about item#89999585.
Quiet cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 21:58:42
Iron, copper, stainless steel, well cut. It is cut off from the edge of a poor steel. Because there is little biting, the blade is hard to come off. I will do this in the future. The section is also good.
This review is about item#89999576.
Cut of pipe, board etc
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:07:47
I used three out of five, but when I used it with a strong tension, the two had disappeared before the blades became useless. When I looked at the remaining new items, it turned out that there were cracks in the tsunagi eye. It seems that there is no choice but to stretch it tightly.
This review is about item#89999576.
Cutting of plate materials such as stainless steel
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:12:45
I used it for LUXO U-32. Although it may be a usage method outside the manufacturer's assumption, there is no problem (slippery, chatter etc.), it can be used just like a genuine blade. It is a shame that it is more expensive than a genuine product's blade, but there was no choice because the blade of the genuine product became a discontinued version. Thickness (30 mm) or more stain can not be cut (it will chew even if you cut it slowly), iron or aluminum could be cut without thick matter. 【Addition】 Cutting with R is difficult when compared with genuine blade.
This review is about item#89999576.
Cutting of SKD material SLD material
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 15:46:39
I bought a manufacturer's blade and cut it but I bought it and started using it and sending it a price Since sending out is so soon so I'm trying to buy it
This review is about item#89999585.
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 09:39:42
Until now, I have used cutting teeth from various manufacturers, but this product is the best.
This review is about item#89999567.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rotary Band Saw Blade
Portable handsaw
Band Saw Blade
Band saw replacement edge
RB120CV RB120FV Saw Blade
Band saw blades King Kong B
Bandosonoko blade
Handy Porta Hand Saw HSS-BIMETAL
Band saw blade (10)
Band saw blade (14)
Band saw blade (18)
Band saw blade (24)
Band Saw Blade
Band saw blade