Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cermet Saw Blade

Cermet Saw Blade
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:18:17
This sharpness, durability, if satisfied with COSPA. I repeat.
This review is about item#89796935.
Pipe cutting
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 14:20:14
It is a repeater. The thing purchased for the first time was a star with 5 sharpness and durability, but the thing that I purchased the second time was sparking at the first round and the sharpness also had no tooth at all. Perhaps there is losing hits.
Chevolex cut
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 18:15:50
At first it was easy to cut the third piece including the Chevrex rebar, When it was the 4th piece, I used it after exchanging it with Thunderbird because it hardly proceeded forward. Iron is impossible even cermet tipped saw.
This review is about item#89796944.
Sheet cutting up to 3 mm
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 07:22:56
I am satisfied with cutting ability. Afterwards we are thinking of repeating if there is durability.
This review is about item#89796944.
I am using it for pipe cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:00:18
Should I use the best sharpness in Marnoco?
This review is about item#89796926.
Cutting of steel plate
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 19:46:42
I am firm in proportion to the price. I was able to purchase with confidence in delivery quickly.
This review is about item#89796944.
Partial cut of iron plate siding of housing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 22:26:41
The sharpness is satisfactory (satisfactory), because it is a partial cut of iron plate siding, it is over spec spec as it goes from the thickness of the metal, but the cut is also satisfactory for the cut. Prices are also cheaper than things of the same size, so there is also satisfaction there. Durability is not enough to judge from frequency of use.
This review is about item#89796901.
Used for steel sheet cutting, self-made saw blade knife
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 17:59:41
Anything for the price it cuts well From timber to plastics, PVC, bake, to metal is OK
This review is about item#89796935.
Used to cut the truck's armored aa
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 07:31:19
Aluminum aoridoa of 3 centimeter thickness was able to cut
This review is about item#89796935.
Stainless steel pipe cut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:24:54
I have come in handy at a low price, I have been repeating. Durability is unexpected and satisfactory.
This review is about item#89796926.
Demolition of signboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:49:44
Before, I used a different manufacturer. It was very good, thought that it was made by the same manufacturer, but I purchased it thought that I tried using it once because it was not useless. It's nice, I am using it for now without problems. Even if you cut the angle, the blade does not hang at all
This review is about item#89796935.
Workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 21:27:18
The product was good, I think I will purchase again if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#89796944.
Metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 09:45:47
It is higher than this product of cermet tipped saw, when cutting a stainless steel pipe t1.2 mm diameter 25 mm, it got ridiculous with three blades. I tried buying if it was better to use it as a consumable item with a cheap item. Iron 3 mm angle, aluminum 3 mm flat bar, cracked almost without resistance. I have not cut the stainless steel yet, but because I am cheap, I think I will purchase it again when it stops. Although there is a display of the maximum use revolution number, I think that it is kind if there is explanatory writing such as proper revolution number according to the kind of metal.
This review is about item#89796935.
Cutting of aluminum plate iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 14:52:51
I attached it to a circular saw and cut 12 mm thick aluminum plate 4 mm thick iron plate. It's crisp and it's alright. It is possible to cut so far without a contamination machine or a band saw.
This review is about item#89796935.
Replacement of the blade of Marnoco
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 21:11:09
Thank you again, thank you. I can not understand how to limit the number of characters ... ...
This review is about item#89796926.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:33:23
Working time of cutting the fixing bolt of the bracket with the rust with the maintenance of the machine was shortened
This review is about item#89796901.
Cutting of steel materials and steel plates
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 16:15:14
For the price I have a lot of excitement and holding.
This review is about item#89796944.
Cutting steel pipes for electrical work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 17:05:15
Iron seems to be no problem, I think SUS is how long it will last after being harsh
This review is about item#89796926.
Cutting of steel pipe
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 14:33:56
I thought it was cheap, but I can use it normally without chip fly.
This review is about item#89796944.
Pipe cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 18:52:55
For the moment I purchased it because I was inexpensive because the price. I satisfied sharp satisfaction. * Packing box display blade pitch · hole diameter is wrong.
This review is about item#89796953.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Machine Blade
Super Almighty Chip Saw
Circular Saw Blade, Almighty ZERO
Tip Saw, Dank
Metal Master, Powder Titan Insert Saw
Fine metal Standard
Stainless steel cut sew II
Global Saw Fine Metal
Cutting Wheel Cutter
Insertsaw for iron and stainless steel
Tip Saw Premium
Thermet Tip Saw
Global So iron / stainless