Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Entrance Mat

Entrance Mat
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used at the entrance of the apartment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 18:09:59
The mat used previously used to skip on the edge and on the tile, but this product is safe because it does not slip on the tile or leaping on the tile.
This review is about item#89801336.
For field entrance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 15:54:37
Especially it is usable without inconvenience. Since the hair was standing, I could get the pebbles of the shoe sole and the scratches on the scene decreased.
This review is about item#89801336.
I use it at the entrance of the store
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:32:31
Even though it is cheap, there is no problem in quality at all, it is easy to use. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#89801345.
Entrance of the office
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 12:00:39
It's cheap but it does not matter at all. Even if the garbage enters into the gap, you can turn it upside down and hit it cleanly.
This review is about item#89801327.
Used at the entrance of the store
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 16:35:52
Because there are many children, shoes dirt did not enter the store was good
This review is about item#89801293.
Entrance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 16:47:23
I think that it is simple and easy to use.
This review is about item#89801345.
Dirt on the entrance
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 15:54:46
There is a proper weight and it is difficult to shift. I think that hair ends a little longer if you want greed
This review is about item#89801311.
Dirty factory shoes
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 08:32:17
The protrusion is solid and hard to loose and it is strong overall. Although it is easy to buy a little cheaper, I think whether to use something cheaper somewhat in the place of normal use.
This review is about item#89801311.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Door Mat
Door Mat
Door Mat II
Nomad Basic Mat
Step Mat
Pro Brush Mat
Water Absorbent Mat
Brush Entrance Mat
Nomad Mat Extra Duty
Ron soft mat Standard
D back brush hard mat GF (this piece)
EL bar mat
Entrance Mat
Clean Scraper Doormat