Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sign Board

Safety Sign Board
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Display Maintenance of Dangerous Goods Warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 09:18:43
Early from order placement to delivery date, the packing condition was also no problem.
This review is about item#00240458.
Install in fuel storage location
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 08:25:36
Price, quality, delivery time are all satisfactory. Since it was my first transaction, I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#00240458.
display
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 08:36:18
Once purchased from a signboard store, it was expensive. This is very good in terms of COSPA. Besides this, we also use PVC products for doors.
This review is about item#00240467.
It got rusted and replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 19:23:27
Rather than painting yourself and writing with a paint marker, It is cheaper to purchase ready-made items. I was saved by the cost reduction of the company. I got rusted, so I bought it for exchange.
This review is about item#240467.
Warehouse indication
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:08:49
The price / performance balance is the most cost-effective
This review is about item#240467.
Outdoor home tank relocation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 08:55:54
Since it is a standard product, there is no problem in particular, but if there is something lighter in terms of material it is easier to set up or it is a problem on the fire law so it is a temple.
This review is about item#240458.
Display based on fire law
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 12:00:23
It looks good and compares with other manufacturer's products. I am firm. I do not know unless the number of years has passed since I have "painted" for painting.
This review is about item#00240458.
For firefighting inspection
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 16:09:59
It was good that I was doing it well.
This review is about item#00240458.
Install in fuel tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 19:14:24
I bought it because I faded so far. It sold at this price, so it was saved.
This review is about item#00240458.
Used as a display board specified by ISO
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 13:25:07
Because the wall I wanted to display was an iron plate, I made a misunderstanding on plastic and ordered it. Please display the material more clearly. (Although I am not attentive enough ...)
This review is about item#00240458.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fire and Hazard Sign
HazMat Sign Eco Uni Board
Hazard Sign Sheet Iron
Hazard Sign Sheet Iron
Hazard Sign Sheet Iron
Hazard Sign, Vertical
Hazard Sign, Horizontal
Hazardous material label
Hazardous Material Label
Safety Sign Board
Safety Sign Board
Hazardous Material Label
Safety Sign Board
Hazardous Material Label