Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Twin Power oil filter

Twin Power oil filter
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 20:19:29
The PIAA oil filter is shorter than the standard ones, so workability is good. Because it is cheaper than over-the-counter sales, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#724106.
When changing engine oil
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 22:47:14
In addition to the usual filter pore size, a hybrid of 10 microns. Although 10 microns is common as garbage and rice, people who have not had it until now are funny. The price is also high, it is a wastefulness, but I am using it for testing. It is about the second time soon. Oil continues Mobile1 RP. Because it is not what you can experience, I think to see the odor and sludge. Oil of 0 - 40 W of elf is preferable, but detergency is inferior so it may be easier to understand this one.
This review is about item#724133.
Used for BNR 32
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:47:39
Since it is a bit cheaper than the other mass merchandisers, purchasing, performance is not different from normality, I like the inside filter paper finely. Please make it cheaper.
This review is about item#724106.
Change oil filter of light car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 20:13:53
Reliable PIAA. I think that it is a very good product as an oil filter. I will also exchange the next one with the same one.
This review is about item#724176.
Change oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 21:33:03
Since it takes a scale with a double, it can safely protect the engine
This review is about item#724167.
For replacement of mica
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:42:24
It is a famous maker and I use it with confidence, especially no problem.
This review is about item#724167.
When replacing the oil of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 08:30:33
The filtration performance of oil dirt is also high and I am satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#00724124.
Used for BNR 32
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 00:31:21
We are ordering with high-performance size convenient for exchange in narrow space of RB 26.
This review is about item#00724176.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 16:22:49
It is the second use. After disassembling the filter for the first time, it became two layers properly. Apparently glittering iron powder was filtered properly. It is also a filter I want to use.
This review is about item#724142.
Exchange at the time of car oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 20:53:41
Because of the two-layer filter structure, it is better to catch impurities and keep the inside of the engine clean.
This review is about item#724142.
Maintenance of cars
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-16 22:47:53
There is no trouble up to now. The price is the same as the sound bucks of the neighborhood! Can not you make it cheaper? Or do not put out the same product (bad bad is not bad!) With a monotaro brand?
This review is about item#724176.
Oil change of climbing car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 18:18:52
At this time when mass retailers of botakuri prices are flooded, purchase here because it is a common sense unit price.
This review is about item#00724072.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 20:50:22
It is sensuous, but I feel that the engine began to turn lightly.
This review is about item#00724176.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 17:43:04
Although I bought it in a neighborhood shop, even if including a shipping cost, it is cheaper, so I want to purchase it when it becomes necessary.
This review is about item#00724088.
I exchanged elements during oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 19:26:14
Twin power oil filter is small, high performance and very good.
This review is about item#00724142.
Exchange at car change oil
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 18:40:32
The PIAA Twin Power Oil Filter worked smoothly because the performance was good.
This review is about item#00724176.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 19:28:48
I bought it as a preliminary use for oil change of my car Inte R. I have purchased it so far and purchased it in balance with the price of cheap and the free shipping fee. We know that it is a good product, we are considering purchasing oil buckets and cotton-containing boxes for oil treatment in the future. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#00724158.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Plate stabilizer (FB)
Magnet oil filter
Magnet Oil Filter