Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Steel Wire Brush

Steel Wire Brush
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Maintenance of cars, motorbikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 19:54:23
Because it is a consumable item, I use a gun gun.  Because it is cost-oriented, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#757557.
Plug cleaning, rust removal, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 17:30:54
Because the price is cheap you can use it carefully. Since the waist of the wire is weak eyes, it may be difficult to get scratched. On the contrary, when rubbing with a strong eye, the wire may be pulled out immediately and I think that it is necessary to use properly according to the application.
This review is about item#757557.
Cleaning of removed parts etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 21:35:31
Really, thinking that a wooden handle is good, I feel that tools that can be used generously are also good.
This review is about item#757557.
Rust removal of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:41:44
It's cheaper than buying at a home center, so it's very handy!
This review is about item#757557.
Plug cleaning, rust removal before painting, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 08:55:14
Because the price is cheap you can use it without hesitation. Since it is a consumable item, I will buy a brush again. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#00757557.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:09:09
Brass wire brush is versatile because it can be made softer and shinier than iron wire
This review is about item#757557.
I exclude the silkworm attached to the plants
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 08:33:57
It is not hard and is not soft and just good hardness.
This review is about item#00757557.
Bike Parts Shine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 06:17:33
As brass is soft and parts are not damaged, it is suitable for plating motorcycle and polishing aluminum part. It is easy to get power because the hands are also firm.
This review is about item#00757557.
For paint industry, used with thinner as a tool to drop paint adhered to mortar brush pulling part etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 17:10:01
The handle is made of steel and the grip portion of the handle is folded and it is good not to hurt the hand during use, it is not a frequent use translation, so it seems that it will be in time for 17 minutes soon for the time being. Satisfied with cheap price.
This review is about item#00757557.
Selling date for expiry date printing
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 13:46:30
First I was surprised to see the real thing that arrived. I just crushed the tin bar and pinched the brush. I was purchasing at a nearby home center so far, but it happened to be sold out so I decided to order it. I was misunderstood that it was a similar design. Burrs are not handled and the hands are likely to run out while using them. I think that I will not purchase again as the price is not different from HC.
This review is about item#00757557.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel wire brush
A type channel brush
Channel Brush
Wire Brush
Wire brush
Wire Brush
True Brass Brush
Channel brush brass 1 line
Brass Cleaning Brush
A Type Channel Brush
Channel brush brass J type
Channel Brush
True Brass Brush
Wire Brush
True brass brush