Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Chainsaw File

Chainsaw File
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Chainsaw dressing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 18:14:36
After all, the file of Tsubosan is good. Quality is different from cheap one at home center.
This review is about item#758704.
Sharpening the chain saw
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 21:54:57
Better or bad, normal. Because I buy it collectively with other goods, I will get shipping fee.
This review is about item#758704.
Polishing of saw chain
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:20:34
If the file is a little bit larger, the blade will be quicker. But is it acceptable? It takes time for a worn-out saw chain.
This review is about item#758695.
Saw chain, dressing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:40:50
Sharp feeling is very good, The cut taste revived, recommended.
This review is about item#758704.
Dressing of saw chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 06:35:39
It is the same as what we used to date. I have not used it yet
This review is about item#00758704.
For dressing chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:01:43
Ease of use that was suitable for the size of the chain saw was outstanding.
This review is about item#758704.
Polishing of saw chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:49:43
Used to polish the blade (25AP-76E) used in Xeno's chain saw. The blades can be regenerated by grinding each blade about 10 times. I think it is excellent.
This review is about item#758704.
Dressing of the chain saw
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 15:13:40
Because it is thin to grasp, I use it by sticking it in a log of about 10 mm thick, recently I stab the drill driver and dress up the chain saw, but it is quick and finished cleanly.
This review is about item#758704.
Sharpening the braid
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:04:39
The feeling I used is good, the most durable durability is unknown. I want you to display the size display in inches, it is hard to compare it as a millimeter display.
This review is about item#758738.
Chainsaw dressing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 12:58:26
If layperson has depth gauge interview it is the strongest! It is enough to rub three times.
This review is about item#758704.
Dressing of blade of chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 21:08:25
I have been using diamond file until now, but it is easy to clog and it takes time to dress up. Since the professional forestry officials are using ordinary round file I bought this one this time. I was able to sharpen sharply cut and sharp edges in a new one.
This review is about item#758704.
Grinding the braided blade
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 18:46:11
I bought 7 mm, but I did not have grips. I confirmed it later but it is not attached to the photo certainly, but I wish it was written in sentences.
This review is about item#758738.
Dressing of bamboo blade
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 22:13:40
I am using 6mm, 7mm, 8mm for sharpening saw blade. Mainly 7mm finish is satisfied. However, the hard part with heat is not good, the eyes also cut off sooner rather quickly.
This review is about item#758738.
Chainsaw maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 23:01:01
It was a much higher quality than the file selling at home center It is very satisfied
This review is about item#758704.
Dressing of Sochien
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:26:43
The crack was better than I thought. Since the angle was not constant, I ordered a depth gauge additionally.
Sharpening of Chienso
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 09:21:24
Grinding well.
This review is about item#00758704.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond File
Chainsaw sharpening guide
Diamond Chain Saw File
Chain Saw File
Chainsaw file round phi 3.5
Chain saw file round
Chain Saw Depth Moderator
Chainsaw File
Diamond chain saw file
DIA chainsaw file
Chainsaw File