Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of It uprooted most

It uprooted most
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Weeding of green onion
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 14:43:58
Grass has come out easier than I thought. Also, thick grass (branches) could be cut from the middle stalk like a saw and it was convenient.
This review is about item#1036132.
Weeding
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 08:44:05
The grass, such as pampas grass, where it had been me to thinking how we can I take, tell me acquaintance if there is a tool is in the image, was tried, not only uprooted rid, has been devised previously well , more than the work is thought because of the length, it was easy.
This review is about item#01036132.
Grass weed planting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:07:11
It was taking weeds in the lawn, but you can easily get it back and forth!
This review is about item#1036132.
Grass
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 21:26:03
Grassroots need to remove the leaves many times, so I felt a little inconvenient.
This review is about item#1036132.
Weeding work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:45:05
It is quite excellent, and it is useful. Especially it is used for troublesome grass pulling at the present time and efficient work is possible. I am worried about the consumption of the blade, but I am expecting how much it can be used.
This review is about item#1036132.
Weeding in fields
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:15:43
Weeding is a laborious task, but I made it very easy by using this first-time roots and weeding weed.
This review is about item#1036132.
Garden weeding
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:57:29
We do not know this type of product until we use it so we made it short handle. I think that it is easy to use if the entire cutting edge has warpage like a harvesting sickle.
This review is about item#1036132.
Mowing time
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:49:40
The grass could not be cut and it was hard to use ... It is a shame ('△ `).
This review is about item#1036132.
Weed control
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 17:46:03
I bought it for removing weeds, but I was surprised that it can be taken up more easily than expected. I think that it was good if the part of the pattern a little more long.
This review is about item#1036132.
Used in weeding
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 19:40:27
I could easily uproot the growing weeds that were not barely handed on bare gravel grounds where I could not use a sickle.
This review is about item#1036132.
Rooted up where hands are hard to reach
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 22:13:27
Because you can work standing, you can do with a light force.
This review is about item#01036132.
Without weeds
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 22:31:37
It is not suitable for weeds growing up and growing for young weeds with low plant height. Although the blade does not come in a hard place where the soil is tightened, it is the highest in the place where the soil is soft, such as after rain. If you scratch the ground diagonally so that it hooks on the cutting edge, you can easily escape to the root. It is necessary to remove the grass of the cutting edge frequently as grass becomes entangled too much if it is entangled too much on the blade, but hands do not get dirty as long as you are thick gloves.
This review is about item#01036132.
Without weeds
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:12:25
It is very convenient for grass cutting around the ridges. However, there is not much effect if the root is deep. I will recommend it to those who are working frequently.
This review is about item#01036132.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weed Buster Long
Nagara weeding fork
Weeding Dzume
Weed Scrapping
Root unplug most
Garden Hand
Grass pull elephant
Hula-Ho Weeder
Weeding most
Stainless steel weeding most
Weed Cutter