Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Weed Cutter

Weed Cutter
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Schoolyard weeding
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 15:55:41
Very easy to use, but wear of the equipment is fast, I do not understand the method of care It does not work well, but it can not be used for a short period of time, it has to purchase the next item, which is inconvenient
This review is about item#1036254.
weeding
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 23:02:51
Weeds growing in hardened soil can also be taken from the roots. It is a product I bought earlier that I bought. I also recommend it to acquaintances.
This review is about item#1036254.
Grass clippings
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 19:38:54
It has an outstanding effect on grass that extends from cracks of asphalt and concrete. It is super convenient.
This review is about item#1036254.
To the grass in the garden.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 13:55:44
It is 30 years grass drawn, but this type was the first time. So, I do not know how to use it, but I doubt whether it is the right way to use yet, but I feel like using it somewhat if I get used to it a little. If you can try more, I would like to buy another one.
This review is about item#1036254.
Removal of weeds
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 16:55:04
Ideal for drawing small amounts of weeds. Gloves are indispensable so as not to suddenly damage their hands in jagged parts.
This review is about item#1036254.
Weed removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 20:29:31
The weeds' roots worked well in several depressions, and it was easy to extract them.
This review is about item#1036254.
Weeding in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 17:27:53
It was much easier to weed out than to weed out without having anything.
This review is about item#1036254.
weeding
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 21:00:01
Work efficiency increases about 5 times. It is strong and withstands work well
This review is about item#1036254.
Without weed in the garden
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:52:30
I get through well. I hope the teeth have a return so that the stuck grass will not fall.
This review is about item#1036254.
Weed removal
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 03:53:30
Although it is small size unexpectedly, weeds can escape firmly. Plating is also solid, it is indispensable for weeding.
This review is about item#01036254.
Garden, garden of home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 17:35:18
At first I could not feel like using it somehow, but the clover was struggling in the garden. So, I was touched by using Mont Blanc weeding so that it surprised that we could get out of the roots so that weeding would be more fun. So, everyone recommended similar ideas to people I met.
This review is about item#1036254.
Weeding of the house
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 15:04:57
Purchased by looking at reviews. I got hooked easily from the root and pulled out. Even if the main body is light and it is quite easy to use a gun gun, it is strong and I used it while avoiding the gravel as it gorely at the previous part, but it did not bend. I am stuck when I try to take grass and soil sticking because my teeth are sharp, and I can crack vinyl gloves if I get caught. It was nice to buy because the price is also cheap and easy to use and convenient. Although it was also in the review of the other person, it was still good if a cover of the tooth part was attached.
This review is about item#1036254.
Weeding of the flower bed
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 19:07:44
Because stubborn grassroots can easily escape, I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#1036254.
It is easy to use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:28:37
It is solidly made and easy to use. It is appreciated because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#01036254.
weeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:44:59
The work has advanced. I think that it was okay to omit the trouble of pulling out after cutting it out.
This review is about item#01036254.
Weeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 16:44:56
I tried to weed out various places in the company premises (flatland, asphalt, manhole gaps, boundary etc.), but it was easy to take in almost any place. By using it stand up, we could grace small grass roots. It is mainly from the grass of 2, 3 cm to 20 cm, but it stands on small grasses, with bigger grass at the cutting edge closer to the hand, it was just right feeling with this size.
This review is about item#1036254.
Weeding in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:33:39
I stabbed the tip into the grassroots soil, hooked the root and pulled it, I could pull out grassroots neatly. It is necessary to use it carefully because the grass is caught so as to get caught, but I think we could also gather rushed grass easily using it like a sickle and I'm glad I could have bought it
This review is about item#1036254.
Weed raising
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:03:26
Most weeds are treated with this one from a small weed root to a rhizome and more than a dozen roots of Suzuki's roots. You can cut the roots with a sharp blade, but if you grasp the leaf blade with one hand and slowly raise the blade towards the center of the stem, you can pull out the whole comfortably. Especially the weeds between the cracks of concrete and gravel are a dangerous place. Integral processing of carbon steel blades and handle is solid, and it can withstand slightly rough handling. Therefore wear leather gloves for work. Fabrics, rubber and vinyl gloves will penetrate the fingertips easily through sharp edges. I'd like to say thank you for providing us this quality at this price. I also saw similar things, but the materials and construction were carefully examined.
This review is about item#1036254.
Used for weeding at home parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 09:34:30
It is easy to hold, grass is cut at once, it is very convenient. My wife is happy to be able to work easily as well.
This review is about item#1036254.
For grass weeds
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:00:58
Weak grass weeds are difficult to extract. It was efficient as it got busy with this. Impression that terrestrial part is managed somehow when swinging part that is growing up. I am wondering if I can have one.
This review is about item#01036254.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PC Handle Weed Sickle
Weeding most
Stainless steel weeding most
Weed Scrapping
Grass cutting most
Weeding scraper
Sharpener simple grass
Root unplug most
Garden Hand
Grass pull elephant
Weeding fork
Weeding Dzume
Weeding fork
Weed buster
Weed Buster
It uprooted most