Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Grass pull elephant

Grass pull elephant
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
weeding
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 19:16:34
I was surprised that the root difficult to extract weeds easily pulled through. Easy to use things were obtained and it was good.
This review is about item#1036437.
Grass cutting
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:27:02
As I thought, the grass could not get out. I think whether it is possible for the tip to be narrower than it is to get inside the soil.
This review is about item#1036437.
Pick-up brick without weeds
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 18:03:09
It is handy because we can remove weeds in a narrow place without staining their hands.
This review is about item#1036437.
Garden, parking lot, weeding outside
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:34:10
Grass cutting # 18 Compared with the uprooted range narrowed and difficult to use. Falling expectation.
This review is about item#1036437.
Small grass eradication
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 17:37:43
What I am not satisfied with 100% may be cut off when eradicating close to soft sprouts, so I think that if you add a system that allows you to choose a little play, I will further increase the sensitivity of use.
This review is about item#01036437.
Weeding work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:35:13
I tried purchasing the roots to take a firm grass. It is hard to slip out and it will be difficult to get out unless you get close to the ground, so it is hard for those with poor waist. It was a mistake.
This review is about item#1036437.
Farm work without weed
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 21:25:26
I bought it at a selling point that it does not hurt my hand more smoothly than by hand, but when the soil enters the jagged part of the jagged part, it will not close and I will not get the roots and stem well. Also, the clasp where the scissors part is closed is chic, it is difficult to open. The root is also the limit where the tip enters, but it does not reach deep. To be honest, I was disappointed.
This review is about item#1036437.
When pulling a little bit of grass at the entrance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:39:03
When pulling out a little bit of grass, the hands are convenient without getting dirty. I am using durability from now.
This review is about item#1036437.
Grass cutting
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 23:25:22
I often do not get thin grass. I think that it is also caused by soil entering the place of the pin which is the fulcrum. I wonder how long it will be long if the distance from the tip is made long so that the soil can not enter. I can not get a little thick grass, but it will get caught if it gets longer. Since it may work earlier if you push the grass and pinch it than pinching it, so why not make the shape of the tip U shaped?
This review is about item#01036437.
Small weeding
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 22:20:10
It's handy and the hands should not get dirty. It seems to take a while.
This review is about item#01036437.
weeding
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:42:40
It may be nice to pull out a few small areas such as weeds in a flowerpot, or to pull out deep-rooted things that can not be taken with hands ... but it's delicate. It seems to be earlier if you pull out by hand ... it seems that the way you grasp is loose, it will cut ....
This review is about item#01036437.
To remove fine weeds
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 17:26:32
As soon as small weeds in the garden catch their eyes they want to pick them up with bare hands, later cleaning the nails, this product does not require gloves so it is convenient when just pulling out the weed.
This review is about item#01036437.
Weeding gravel parking lot
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 22:46:02
The price was somewhat expensive, I had a feeling of making cheap. Worried remains strengthfully.
This review is about item#01036437.
Grass roots removal of weeds
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 12:22:28
You can get it well. I am worried about the lifetime.
This review is about item#01036437.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weeder Scissors
Grass unplug Taro Handy
Hula-Ho Weeder
Weeding Dzume
Weed Scrapping
Root unplug most
Drill Accessorie Weed Cutter
Garden Hand
Weeding most
It uprooted most
Weed Cutter
Weed Root Remover