Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Digimatic Outside Micrometer

Digimatic Outside Micrometer
Sales Price: 159.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Isomorphic exchange purchase with previous one
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:01:10
I am glad that there are many Mitutoyo lineups of micrometer safe. Please continue to improve.
This review is about item#1036735.
Used to inspect motor shaft diameter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 07:57:17
It is easy to use with a very stable micrometer. I often clamp to the stand and measure it repeatedly more than 30 times, but I am satisfied with the measurement accuracy well. I will intermittently proceed the same examination for a few days, but it will be appreciated because it will be turned off if you do not use it and it will turn on when you resume.
This review is about item#01036735.
Mold measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 19:37:10
I am satisfied because I think that there are no products more than Mitutoyo for measuring instruments.
This review is about item#1036735.
Used to measure the thickness of printing paper
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 18:45:16
Because it displays accurate numbers in digital display it is easy to see and use.
This review is about item#1036735.
Measurement of products
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 16:13:41
It is still a product of the manufacturer. Accuracy is good. I used a product from a country in the past but I will not return to "0" (laugh). This will return to "0" properly. To say difficult, it is considerably heavier than analog. I used digital microscope and dedicated stand for what I measure on my desk. On the field, I use analogs with good handling.
This review is about item#01036735.
When measuring outside diameter
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 20:07:38
It is the minimum necessary function, but it is necessary enough. The delivery date was saved soon.
This review is about item#01036735.
When measuring outside diameter
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 19:57:32
It is the minimum necessary function, but it is necessary enough. The delivery date was saved soon.
This review is about item#01036735.
Measurement of thickness of titanium
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 21:55:58
It is slightly lighter than conventional digital micrometer. The digital numbers are easy to see. "ON" at the same time as the power supply is used, "OFF" when left for 20 minutes and there is no forgetting to turn off the power supply. It is easy to use with a single operation of measurement only.
This review is about item#01036735.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 11:33:36
The goods are not mistakes, as well as price, delivery due satisfaction.
This review is about item#01036735.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outside Micrometer
Count External Micrometer
Count External Micrometer
Blade Micrometer BLM-M
Outside Micrometer
Digital Micrometer
Outside Micrometer
293 Series Quick Micro
Digital Micrometer
Digital platform scale DP-5605-D-150
Coolant Proof Micrometer
Mini Micrometer